A K Tax Services

5.0
based on 26 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

26 reviews about A K Tax Services

17 Jan 2017

Alison is alsome, sweat lady and friendly. She has been doing my tax return for years now, and never had an issue from the tax department. Booking is really easy and fits in to my busy life really easy. my parents, brothers and some work friends also use Alison as well...... I really appreciate the work she dose for me.

17 Jan 2017

Alison is great, with after hours appointments, and my tax return submitted there and then, prices were great as well, very happy.

17 Jan 2017

Very happy with my first return by Alison.
Friendly and competitive fees,glad I was recommended to A K Tax Services.
Wish I would have known sooner.

17 Jan 2017

Great to deal with very professional and always reliable when you some information on the go. Reasonable prices, I would highly recommend to anyone needed a great accountant.

17 Jan 2017

Best thing that could have happened to my small salon .
Reasonable rates friendly service have already recommended and others I know very happy .
Alison is reliable dedicated friendly and very helpful and knowledgeable I have great confidence in her ability shifting over to AK tax was easy just wished I had done it much sooner

17 Jan 2017

Alison's professionalism and friendliness made my life so much easier when she took over our business taxes. I highly recommend AK Tax Services.

17 Jan 2017

in my opinion, I rate AK Tax Services to be five star accounting service with her professional manor and her ability to give me accrue accounting advise, I have no problem in recommending her to any potential clients.

Hydro jet clean
19 Sep 2014

Alison is very friendly and professional. She has been a great help in managing the financial side of my business. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone in need of a very affordable and reliable accountant!

Dts22
23 Jun 2014

I have know Alison for over ten years now with all types of accounting issues. After ten years prior searching to find an honest accountant who can not only give it to straight she also maximizes your tax, advises you of up coming changes and she dosent leave you having to sell some of your organs to pay for her services. I have had well over 12 accountants in my working and business career thus far and non compare to her integrity, honesty and well just her down to earth no fuss friendly personality. I highly recommend A K Tax Services. If you want to get it right and sort it out Alison is your Accountant.

Steve and Kylie
23 Jun 2014

Alison is great to work with and has helped us throughout the year. Great advise at a fantastic price. We highly recommend!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account