Aromatic Essentials

4.9
based on 23 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

23 reviews about Aromatic Essentials

26 Dec 2014

I found these awesome spritzes, one is called Calm Kids, and it really does calm kids down and they get to sleep so much easier. Also the soaps are really amazing so creamy and good for our dry skin. We dont itch or get tight skin after a shower now. All the products are natural and cruelty free. Organic and vegan I think but not priced like them, so affordable! I found them at the health shop in eaton and so glad I did. They are beautiful creams too and I highly recommend them to anyone wanting natural skin products.

Approximate cost: $7.95

Wonderful Review, thanks very much Casa

20 Feb 2020

Wonderful service and products luv the smell of natural products I will be back very impressed

Thank you so very much Karen xx

20 Nov 2019

Beautiful natural products, great price and service.

Thank you so much Jenny

30 Sep 2019

AWESOME SOAPS, AMAZING SKINCARE. Love them all.
My skin feels soft and moisturised and these soaps are the best.

Approximate cost: $5

Thanks so much Cas

31 May 2018

what a wonderful shop and so many products to consider, smell, rub and try. No chemicals here and very impressed with Penny's range ... I may just take them all.... thanks for sharing and caring ..... all the best Julie

Thanks so much Julie xx

22 Oct 2017

On our way down south we went through a little town called Mullalyup about 5minutes before Balingup and we stopped in at the shop up Maslin Street and bought a few creams, soaps, magnesium skin lotion, and then she gave us a free gift just for visiting. I'm really impressed, such a lovely person. Our weekend highlight for sure. Will be back. Thank you very much.

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. I'm so glad you dropped in and I hope I see you again soon. Enjoy! Thank you! xxx

26 Jan 2017

I bought some natural soaps and moisturizer from this shop last week and really liked them after i got home and tried the products straight away. I will be going back there to buy some more next week and look forward to getting all my skincare products from there now on.

Thank you very much. I am so happy you like them.

13 Jan 2016

Returned buyer here, was impressed with the products I purchased. Ordered again a few days ago. Quick delivery of some soaps, tiger balm, lip-balm and a surprise sample of confrey balm in a nice little bag. My wife love the confetti soap and I like both the coconut cream and the patchouli & spearmint for shaving. The tiger balm provides relief for some arthritis in my arm. Also great that all those products are vegan. Thank you Aromatic Essentials.

Thank you so very much John. You are a valued customer and your opinion means a great deal. I am so very happy you love the products and appreciate you recognising AE's business ethics. I added the comfrey balm to see if that also helps with your arthritis as it does for many musculature and joint inflammation problems. Thanks again John, very appreciated. xxx

23 Oct 2015

My partner only buys natural products for the family when it comes to skin care and hygiene, and we are always trying new businesses and products. We found the orange and ylang ylang soap to be soft on the skin, cleansing and smelt beyond delicious. The ease of ordering online is a bonus and the post was prompt too.

Thank you so much for the review :) What would your suggestion be for my business to gain 5 stars here? I am always looking for new ways to improve so your suggestion would be invaluable. Thank you xx Penny

14 Aug 2015

Fairly new client of Penny's but must tell you I'm already in love with her products. As a lot of comments say the products are so creamy and just a treat to use on your skin, they smell so beautiful and knowing they are cruelty-free, contain no palm oil and support Australian businesses is what i love about them too. Oh did i mention the amazing prices? Try and get comparable products for what these are available for...no way! I'm already realizing Penny has a great love for animals and the less fortunate who she also donates her products to. Highly recommend you give them a go, you wont be disappointed.

Approximate cost: $10

Thank you so much Jean. this has made my day. To know you love them and that the choices I have made to be cruelty free, palm oil free, chemical free etc, really do matter not only to me but to amazing and conscientious people like yourself. Thank you Jean <3

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

10% OFF Natural Skincare Products for signing up

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account