Write a review

97 reviews about Aussie Farmers Direct

21 Jun 2019

loved this service, unfortunately it's not available in my area since I moved. Being a single parent and using Aussie meant I did not have to suffer the pain of doing the grocery shopping with the kids! a life saver!

Approximate cost: $45

13 Jan 2019

A really good service. They seem to go out of their way to make it a smooth experience

03 Jul 2018

Great food always fresh and packed so nicely. Love how it can be delivered straight to your door and such a good value for money

08 Apr 2018

Have a lot of food choices on offer not just fruit and veg. Handy to get cheese and cold meats from them too. Everything is always fresh

27 Sep 2016

Placed my first order a while ago and wonderful service and the produce is simply amazing fresh and all round delicious it's well worth it

zahras811
175 reviews · 70% trust · 24810 points
29 Oct 2015

Have been using on and off for few years and wonderful, amazing small business! very efficient and great produce!

30 Apr 2014

I gave Aussie Farmers Direct 5 stars for each item because they really are worth the higher prices though I usually try to pay less for my groceries. There is no doubt that the quality is superb and the service - fresh food delivered to your door - is outstanding.

I had several difficulties with the website but from the newsletters I receive, I see that that's undergoing constant revision and improvement.

I would love to be a much bigger Aussie Farmers Direct customer but for me, ducking out to the shops might actually be easier.

Still, I'd highly recommend it to anyone who values quality and supporting local, and have no negatives to say about the level of service or the product standards.

zahras811 29 Oct 2015 · 70% Trust

I love this service too ! so fresh!

19 Aug 2013

We get fruit & veg delivered with Aussie Farmers Direct, and absolutely love it! Haven't actually met our delivery guy yet, but have spoken to him over the phone, and the service is great!

zahras811 29 Oct 2015 · 70% Trust

Service is wonderful indeed!

14 Aug 2013

We get all our Milk delivered from Aussie Farmers and it makes life a breeze. We just leave out the bag Tuesday and they ring your doorbell once it is in the bag. A couple times they didn't have enough of what we were after so they will replace it with another very similar item (usually same item but from a different brand). In the past we also got our yoghurt delivered but couldn't quite keep up with the supply every week!
I like knowing that I'm buying Australian products and the drivers are very friendly and efficient at their job.

zahras811 29 Oct 2015 · 70% Trust

Love their Australian fresh products! Amazing

10 Aug 2013

Love the quality, although it isn't always consistent. I love the fruit and veg boxes, so easy to plan weekly meals.The prices are a bit higher than other farms and things locally but it is worth it for the ease of front door delivery.

zahras811 29 Oct 2015 · 70% Trust

Definetely worth it. Love it

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account