Bensons Cleaning Services

4.9
based on 259 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

259 reviews about Bensons Cleaning Services

26 Dec 2016

What can I say! At the last moment before Christmas I decided the family room (aka Golden Retriever room...) lounge suite was in urgent need of a thorough clean. Scott was AMAZING! He fitted us in as his last appointment on 22nd December, and did a most incredible job on a fabric suite that hadn't had a proper clean in years. His cheerful and friendly manner was the 'cherry on top' - despite having been rushed off his feet in the lead up to Christmas, his good humour and excellent service never missed a beat. To complete the package, our lounge suite looked like new by the time he had finished with it.
We totally and unreservedly recommend Bensons Cleaning Services - you will not be disappointed!! Julie and Kevin. Verdun

Approximate cost: $290

Thank you Julie & Kevin, thank you so much for your kind and honest feedback it makes it so easy for me knowing how down to earth both of you are. Thanks again and Merry Christmas to you and your family.
Regards Scott
Bensons Cleaning Services

17 Nov 2019

I found Bensons Cleaning service on the web as we had purchased a property that required some heavy duty cleaning of carpets and tiled floor areas.
Scott provides a very professional service with high quality equipment and honest and transparent communication regarding the job he is undertaking.
He cleaned our carpets first and then provided a quote on our very large tiled area so there were no surprises regarding cost of the job.
The tiled area was very challenging and Scott achieved an absolutely amazing result at a very reasonable price.
I would highly recommend him and will definitely seek his superior service again in the future.

Approximate cost: $1200

Hi June, thank you so very much for sharing your positive experience with everyone who may want to use our services.
Regards Scott
Bensons cleaning services

12 Nov 2019

we have used Scott 3 times for carpet cleaning at various houses and each time he has been brilliant. Carpets have come up a treat each time. Will not bother with anyone else for future jobs. He is extremely reliable and trustworthy and a nice bloke too! Would highly recommend him.
We have also used the Mould removal service and that was excellent! You don't have to paint or anything & definitely no sign of where the mould was. Recommend this service too.

Hi Sharon, thank you for being a loyal customer of ours and also for sharing your positive feedback with our new potential clients.
Regards scott
Bensons cleaning services

04 Nov 2019

We just had our carpets, Rugs and Stairs cleaned by Scott from Bensons Cleaning Service, and this is the first time after three other cleaners that we are completely satisfied.

Scott looked professional in his presentation and equipment, the job he did was the reward, and it was cheaper than some of the previous cleans we had done.

Our house and rugs were left clean and as close to dry as can be done.

Thanks Bill & Noanie
>

Thank you for sharing your positive comments about our services, I greatly appreciate it.
Regards Scott
Bensons cleaning services

30 Oct 2019

Most professional carpet cleaning service I’ve had the pleasure of using in 20 years!
Great communication, very polite and most importantly beautifully clean carpets at a reasonable cost!

Hi James,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, I greatly appreciate it!
Regards Scott
Bensons cleaning services

Anonymous
04 Sep 2019

Scott was very helpful answering questions I had about carpet cleaning in a tricky rental property, and even recommended we didn’t go ahead with the clean, despite his recommendations meaning he wouldn’t receive our business.
His knowledge and service was so helpful that we did have him out to our new home at another time, to ensure the mould from our old property did not follow us to the new one. He was again very helpful, prompt and easy to deal with.
Highly recommend Benson’s cleaning for integrity, value and quality.

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, I really do appreciate it.
Regards Scott
Bensons cleaning services

18 Mar 2019

Scott did an excellent job on my car's interior, looks, and more importantly, smells better than new.

Hi Leigh, thank you for your positive feedback its greatly appreciated thank you.
Regards scott
Bensons cleaning services

15 Mar 2019

Excellent service, from first contact with Bensons to final result within a week. Very responsive to my initial request for carpet cleaning and changing my mind to include mattress and chair cleaning was no problem at all. Scott arrived promptly, gave clear advice and explanations about the cleaning process, was very careful and organised and the result was outstanding. Price was great value for money too.

Hi Sue, thank you so much for your positive feedback on the services i provided you its greatly appreciated.
Regards scott
Bensons cleaning services

04 Mar 2019

I have used Benson’s for many years now and have always been very happy with their service - I would be happy to recommend them to family and friends.

Hi Judy, thank you very much for the many years of supporting my business its always greatly appreciated, thank you:)
Regards Scott
Bensons cleaning services

28 Feb 2019

Heather wow so happy with my clean carpet , simply amazing result 10/10, I would highly recommend Bensons cleaning service for price and quality.

Approximate cost: $330

Hi Heather, thank you for you positive feedback i really appreciate it,
Regards scott
Bensons cleaning services

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account