Blue Horizon Prints - Brisbane Canvas Prints

4.8
based on 93 reviews

Write a review

93 reviews about Blue Horizon Prints - Brisbane Canvas Prints

17 Mar 2019

I highly recommend Blue Horizon Prints. Customer service was AMAZING - I made a special request and Sally was wonderful. Had contacted the artist and arranged my print in less than 24 hours. Really appreciated, and the print looks amazing in my room!

Approximate cost: $450

26 Oct 2018

The ordering procedure was very good. My print was delivered to 711 store and there were problems using the kiosk. Staff gave up and eventually just gave me the parcel. Although I received what I ordered I was disappointed with the quality. I felt the frame was cheap plastic. For $200 I expected better quality.

14 Sep 2018

I have been ordering Prints canvas from Blue Horizon for the last couple of years . I am very happy with the quality. Sally is very understandable person and she helps with any enquiries you ask for. Thanks for her good service. I recommend Blue Horizon to everyone I know.

05 Sep 2018

I made an online enquiry and Sally was quick to respond and source what I was looking for. A couple of emails later and the order was made, confirmed, paid for and on it's way! The canvas prints arrived safe and sound to rural Victoria yesterday and were on my walls 1/2 hour later :) Very happy! Thank you

Anonymous
02 Aug 2018

Sally was a great help in organising this gift for us quickly. She accommodated our requests. It was really appreciated.

Anonymous
11 Jul 2018

I could not recommend Blue Horizon Prints enough. The piece created for my friend's wedding was absolutely beautiful! Sally was fantastic to deal with, very professional. I will be a return customer for sure!

04 Jul 2018

I've bene so impressed so far. I struggled to find somewhere that could deliver the services i required in Australia - Blue Horizons Prints had everything I need plus more! The service has been outstanding; quick and easy, and my favourite part, flexible. I have been able to change and edit the wording to exactly as I want it without any extra costs!! Thank you - can't wait to receive my product!

Christa

Thanks for your lovely review Christa, it's really appreciated. We hope you LOVE your canvas and look forward to working with you again :)

20 Jun 2018

I’d highly recommend Beyond A Word. They were efficient, accommodating and produced a beautiful piece that will always be cherished. Thanks so much Sally

15 Jun 2018

I highly recommend this business. When dealing with Sally I received fantastic service, nothing was ever a problem. Sally was professional, friendly and the canvases were delivered promptly. The canvases were high quality and made the best Christmas present. I will definitely use this business again in the future.

08 Apr 2018

I have purchased 5 pieces of canvas art from this company. The quality is excellent and the price is very reasonable compared with canvas art I have purchased from overseas. The company is Australian owned and the work is manufactured in Australia which is a big plus. - well done

Thank you so much Chris for taking the time to write us this nice review, its really appreciated :) We hope to work with you again soon :)

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account