Blue Horizon Prints - Brisbane Canvas Prints

4.8
based on 81 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

81 reviews about Blue Horizon Prints - Brisbane Canvas Prints

20 May 2013

A perfect wedding anniversary present was created for my inlaws, first time. After efficient, smooth customer service, canvas turned out just as I pictured and receiver and others were very impressed. "A gift to treasure forever" thank you Gary!

24 Jan 2018

I had an excellent experience with Blue Horizon Printing recently. Their canvases are vibrant and very high quality. Exactly what I wanted. The postage was very efficient. They have an amazing range of images to choose from. I also created 2 custom canvases with word art. The customer service was excellent and I always received a prompt reply via email. They were happy to adjust the design exactly the way I wanted it. I will definitely be shopping with them again.

Thank you so much for the lovely review Christine, it was our pleasure working with you to create the artworks

06 Nov 2017

They transformed a photograph taken by my husband into a beautiful piece of wall art which we will treasure forever.

14 Feb 2017

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Responsive, professional, prompt. Quality company, quality product.

Approximate cost: $300

01 Feb 2016

I had a personalised canvas made as a wedding gift and I was absolutely over the moon with the final product.

The recipients were so happy that it is now hanging in the entrance of their house so that everyone can see it as they enter.

The team at Blue Horizon Prints were so great to work with and I will be without a doubt creating more masterpieces with them in the future.

Thank you team!

06 Jan 2016

OMG - this is the 3rd Word Art Sally & her team have done for me & it has blown me away LOVE IT!! Nothing was too much trouble - we played with the design until I was completely happy. Why U would go overseas for these prints - I don't know - when we have a company here that does such beautiful art. My grandson now has something he will have forever - YOU ARE THE BEDT GUYS !!!!! Karen B.

Wow thanks Karen, what a lovely review :) Its really appreciated, it was a pleasure working with you (again). We wish you and your family a fantastic New Year! Sally

Anonymous
05 Dec 2015

Obliging, accomodating, prompt, professional service. No change or request was too much. Highly satisfied with the service and design.

Approximate cost: $600

26 Oct 2015

Fantastic service throughout the process and the final product is amazing! Sally was incredible to work with and managed to get the canvas to me within a week which was just fantastic. Will be using them again and would highly recommend them.

21 Sep 2015

Fantastic products and service from start to finish. I ordered three canvases in separate orders in the past month and i was extremely happy with the efficiency and constant updates from the staff at beyond a word. As my son says "ten out of ten-would recommend!!" :)

16 Aug 2015

When deciding to have a canvas done for our daughters 21st, I realised I didn't want a square/rectangle one with all the words randomly placed. I requested that the names of places she had lived and travelled to, be inserted into the numbers 2 and 1. The staff were very accommodating and the proof they sent through was spot on and it was completed very quickly. Very happy with the end product.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account