Brilliance Removalists Perth

4.8

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

72 reviews about Brilliance Removalists Perth

23 Jan 2017

Wow what a team! Both the packing team and removalist team where fantastic. They both worked tirelessly and efficiently and were extremely polite. I will have no hesitation recommending them. Thank you so much for a stress free move.

Approximate cost: $1600

31 Jan 2019

This is the 3rd time I have used this "Brilliance" company. Gill and Ricardo arrived promptly, were friendly and attentive and so very careful with all of my possessions. Nothing was too much trouble, especially unpacking when you are not quite sure where you want your stuff.
Timing was perfect and absolutely no damage.
Stress free move - love it.
10/10 and would highly recommend!!!

30 Jan 2019

The guys at Brilliance were brilliant! They arrived on time and managed the whole move of heavy furniture and boxes in one go with only two guys, all the while taking great care and effort but with speed and no rest. The team of Santos and Rodrigo were excellent - always cheerful, polite and made the whole move stress free. Will definitely recommend them!

27 Jan 2019

I have now used Brilliance Removals twice and the guys have been awesome, Luiz and Luiz packed the truck professionally and with care. On arrival at my ynew address they unloaded everything with the same care and placed furniture in each room. There was no damage to anything even with some tight squeezes to manoeuvre in. These guys are brilliant and would recommend them to all my family and friends!!

05 Jan 2019

Really awesome service. Andy and Caio were very fast and effective while still looking after my things. They were helpful and friendly. I would happily reccomend them to others and use them again in the future. Good value for money as well.

12 Nov 2018

Best service ever!the guys were friendly,efficient and careful.They were kind to my nephew making him think he was helping us!best proffesionals ever!they did the move in a record time.
Thanks for your help

04 Nov 2018

Awesome service, made the move very stress free. Had the team of Ricardo and Wesley - professional, very punctual, polite, careful/meticulous with both the furniture and property. Highly highly recommend

27 Jul 2018

Great service! They arrived on time and were most helpful. Would definitely recommend these guys and use them in the future.

Approximate cost: $1000

19 Jul 2018

From start to finish - these guys were awesome.
After being let down by another company - these guys moved me at short notice with no stress.
Ricardo & Luiz were the team that did all the hard work and they were awesome - nothing was too much trouble for these guys. They worked quickly and efficiently while taking care with my furniture. They wil definitely be doing my next move!!’

31 May 2018

Absoulutly appalling service. Incompetence. Rude. im discusted by the service . They can't follow simple instructions. I spike to the young man outlining what I wanted to bring to the new place. I also sent a text just to be sure they understood. They brought furniture I was donating to domestic violence ladies. They also packed fruit in the bottom of the boxes. Which when I unpacked them days later had soiled my kitchen things. The most upsetting was they took a picture my grandaughter draw and wrapped the fridge magnets in. It is now a crumpled mess.

Dear Erin, Thanks for your feedback, definitely I will find out what went wrong in your house for this not happens anymore. Unfortunately we did not appreciated our service and we wish to get the second opportunity to show that we are professional. Last Friday when I spook with my boys about your complain they said that you just leave the key at po box and asked your neighbour to give them the instruction to pack and move your house and drop off your belongs. Cases like that is really likely to get wrong due to you were not there and we did not received any messange in my mobile, so I spoke with my boys that was there and they said that they did exactely what your neighbour said to do. About the pack I don't know what went wrong but I do know how was your house because my boys send pictures complain the organisation of the house, clothes everywhere on the floor, socks and more, things that I can not write here. I don't know if they were impolite with you but, I know that when they got in your house with belongs that you did want you start screen with them for many times call them incompetent, and its not true due to you can see Ricardo reviews on google, oneflare and word of mouth, he is very competent. Also, you were very impolite when you spoke with our operation manage on the phone. However, he did take account about that and gave you 2 hours discount and asked the boys to take the belongs back . We fixed the problem and we gave you $240 discount. Unfortunately, we don't know if was my boys mistake or if your neighbour did gave them the right information, that is way we always ask the house owner be around when we do pack and house removal.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account