Brilliance Removalists Perth


Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

80 reviews about Brilliance Removalists Perth

23 Jan 2017

Wow what a team! Both the packing team and removalist team where fantastic. They both worked tirelessly and efficiently and were extremely polite. I will have no hesitation recommending them. Thank you so much for a stress free move.

Approximate cost: $1600

06 Jun 2019

Our furniture relocation was organised very quickly by Guill and Steve.
The movers, Leo and Luis, were very professional, helpful and friendly.
Would highly recommend Brilliance and the guys.

30 Apr 2019

We have had Brilliance Removalists help with 3 moves so far - and we cannot say enough about their work. From the office staff making you feel so welcome, to the guys who work quickly and efficiently on the job. Nothing is too difficult, and they are so flexible that you feel so at ease.
A special thank you to Leo and Louie who helped with our last move, thank you and sorry for moving our fridge again when it didn't fit!

15 Apr 2019

I was very impressed with the communication and the professionalism. The guys loaded and unloaded everything very carefully, nothing was damaged. Pick up and drop off was on time.

Approximate cost: $650

12 Apr 2019

We would like to thank Wesley, Rodrigo and Santos for an excellent job they did moving our furniture and other household items from Karawara to Shelley on 10th April 2019. They arrived on time and worked solidly for over six hours. There was a lot to move. Nothing was any trouble and they were only too pleased to rearrange heavy furniture items until we are happy or move items if we got the wrong room. Most importantly, not one item was damaged and they were no scratches or marks in either house, even our brand new house which was freshly painted and would have been noticeable. The cost of the move was very reasonable and excellent value for the work that was done. We would recommend Brilliance Removalists to our friends and family.

Approximate cost: $1200

07 Apr 2019

Awesome job completed by Wesley and his team today. Arrived on time and worked unbelievably hard and well. A very long day but nothing was too much trouble and they did everything with a smile. Highly recommend them and would 100% use this team again.

Approximate cost: $2000

06 Apr 2019

Fantastic service from Wesley and Renato the Brazilian dynamic duo. Great service, extremely polite and friendly. Started exactly on time 8am and finished 9.5 hours later moving from two locations to a new location. I don’t even think these guys had a break for lunch, very dedicated. Would recommend these guys, delivered exactly what was expected unlike other companies.

Approximate cost: $1200

08 Mar 2019

It was only a small volume move but it was from one side of the Perth metro area to the other. Wesley and Bruno arrived spot on time and got down to business. They were very courteous and took great care with all the furniture. The unloading went smoothly and with due care and respect. I would use Brilliance again and recommend them to others.

24 Feb 2019

The removalists were late due to issues with the customer before us, but was absolutely blown away by the service we still received even after what must have been a very long team for Weslley and his colleague. They were still helping us well into the evening to get the job done, and we really appreciated their positivity and professionalism with the situation!

31 Jan 2019

This is the 3rd time I have used this "Brilliance" company. Gill and Ricardo arrived promptly, were friendly and attentive and so very careful with all of my possessions. Nothing was too much trouble, especially unpacking when you are not quite sure where you want your stuff.
Timing was perfect and absolutely no damage.
Stress free move - love it.
10/10 and would highly recommend!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account