BTACS Brisbane

5.0
based on 48 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about BTACS Brisbane

11 Oct 2017

Alan was a professional and helpful accountant. I Would defenitely recommend his services for Tax assistance.

11 Oct 2017

Both Diane and Alan are extraordinary in assisting in all accounting needs of my business. Right from company/trust structure creation to BAS and year end tax return preparation, Diane and Alan are very knowledgeable and very helpful in providing the correct advice and service. Also, both of them are very friendly, prompt and detail oriented in all the services they provide.

06 Oct 2017

Great experience with Btacs. Extremely knowledgeable and handled my tax return in an extremely profesional manor. Maximising my return and getting it back to me extremely quick. Will be returning!

Approximate cost: $200

28 Sep 2017

Alan was great and very generous with his time. Would recommend his services for Tax assistance. Young lady on reception very helpful too.

08 Jun 2017

Very experienced, professional and friendly service.
Alan is great. Great advice and did bit help. Price is reasonable.

29 Nov 2016

Friendly staff, Alan was great and helped me submitting my tax return. Will be returning next year. Thanks again guys.

26 Sep 2016

I have been a happy client of Alan for years, he is very quick and excellent with my business company tax and all personal tax returns and questions. He always seems to find the newest deductions and tax strategies. Very highly recommended.

18 Sep 2016

Alan is first in class when it comes to tax knowledge ,,, Very professional and had both our tax returns done in quick smart time, with expedient returns by ATO as well ,,, We certainly recommend BTACS (and Alan) for all your taxation matters.

10 Sep 2016

Extremely professional and had all tax returns done very quickly. Would recommend them if you are new to business and company tax returns

09 Sep 2016

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Would happily recommend. They cover all areas of tax and are very efficient.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account