BTACS Brisbane

5.0
based on 48 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

48 reviews about BTACS Brisbane

25 Jul 2016

Searched for a decent accountant and came across BTACS. Alan shows genuine interest in your finances to better manage your accounts, very informative. Jemma in administration is fantastic. The whole team Provides an inviting and professional service, looking forward to a strong future in Alan and the BTAC teams hands.

22 Jul 2016

Highly recommend seeing Alan to help with any accounting business. He’s thorough, diligent and genuinely interested in understanding your financial situation.

15 May 2016

I switched accountant this year and was very lucky to come across Alan Liew and engaged him as my accountant. Alan is extremely personable, highly effective, strong attention to detail and very patient spending time to understand his client's needs. He also has great knowledge of this complicated and ever changing field. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Alan to any business or individuals who seeks a reliable and efficient accountant.

11 Apr 2016

Being a new client to BTAC's, my first experience has been of a very prompt and professional service.

11 Apr 2016

Fantastic service from friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would highly recommend them.

08 Feb 2016

Thank you Alan for being there when I ask the most inane questions. Thank you for caring enough to work with me till I understand what I need to do with my business finances.
Your diligence and great service are much appreciated and would highly recommend your services to others if they are seeking qualified, considered business accounting solutions.
Margaret

09 Dec 2015

Alan is always prompt and professional - very good with tax advice. I am happy to recommend Alan and BTACS.

25 Nov 2015

Alan is a very professional and experienced accountant and senior partner of BTACS.

According to my request which was in a very specialised area - derivative product, Alan has done a fantastic job and brought me a result over my expectation.

I will definitely maintain my business relationship with Alan in the long-term and strongly recommend him to my friends.

16 Nov 2015

Alan has given excellent professional advice,been very helpful with both my personal and business taxes.
Very thorough and friendly service at a reasonable price, would highly recommend.

16 Nov 2015

I have been getting my tax returns done by Alan from BTACS for a few years now. Great service, hassle-free, he really takes care of everything for you - not to mention a very reasonable price for the service as well.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account