20 reviews about Cameo Cinema

29 May 2018

Saw total recall here in the 90's still love this cinema l now take my kids here they love it still has a old fashioned feel about it well worth going to

Approximate cost: $45

16 Feb 2018

This place is the best!!! Love going to the outdoor cinemas in the summer! Really affordable for the tickets and a nice atmosphere. A great range of nice restaurants in the surrounds to visit before/after.

Mylady 16 Feb 2018 · 100% Trust

Sounds great I really want to go

12 Feb 2018

great atmosphere and very belgrave esq. after drinks and diner at sooki lounge decided to stop in for a movie. enjoyed the vintage feeling of the cinema while watching new movies.

25 Jun 2017

Fantastic old-school cinema with a great vibe. Prices are amazing value and really affordable for a day out for the whole family.

10 Mar 2016

Old school cimema first time l went here was in the early 80,s amazing old theatre and there are some cafes close buy ticket prices same as most independants

10 Feb 2016

Really lovely atmosphere from when you first enter. They feature your new realise movies plus a few others that are more For your out of the ordinary movie goers.

Much lower prices than village and Hoyts, and gives you a chance to check out belgraves boutique shops and restaurants while you wait.

The seats are comfortable and intimate, and let you escape the big crowds.

Approximate cost: $12

26 Jul 2013

Nice atmosphere and a really good selection of movies. Staff are friendly and it's always clean. Went to the outdoor cinema over summer which was really great. Deck chairs and beers out in nature - just a shame about the railway line being so close.

18 Jul 2013

The best cinema, much more clean than other cinemas, friendly staff and best of all affordable pricing (and that's even without their member discount). Some movie are not available but if you're looking for a nice evening out then this is the cinema to go to!

15 Jun 2013

i love this cinema. i went there for valentines day last year. the outdoor cinema is great. you sit in comfy outdoor chairs and watch the movie outside. only setback is the train sometimes goes past. the movie tickets are also very cheap.

25 Apr 2013

I love this cinema! It's local and cozy, has a great candy bar and the staff are always friendly. I like that you can take an alcoholic drink into the cinema too!
Definitely a better cinema than many!

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account