58 reviews about Canny Electrics

09 Nov 2019

Excellent work, quality, and respect, this guys have automated my place and it actually works, highly recommend

23 Sep 2019

Pleased with the quality of work Saulo and his colleague provided. Highly recommended.

20 Sep 2019

Had an old external light removed and replaced with a new outdoor light with a sensor. Quick response and job done well.

16 Sep 2019

I found Canny Electrics really reliable and honest. Saulo took the time to explain everything and was very patient and fair, going above and beyond. I would definitely recommend them!

26 May 2019

I rang Canny Electrics this morning and they were so helpful, he went out if his way to help me. I would highly recommend them without a doubt, very helpful and very professional. Thanks again for your help

15 Apr 2019

Great service, you can't go wrong by engaging Canny.

21 Mar 2019

Saulo was an amazing electrician. Great communication skills and kept me informed of the job all the way along. Really fairly priced and a really great guy (not to mention quick service). Recommended to me by other tradesmen and now I see why - he does a great job.

28 Jan 2019

Canny arrived on time at very short notice on one of the hottest days for the year and got straight to work and efficiently completed the job, a five star service !

Canny Electrics 19 Feb 2019

Thanks Geoff that was a really warm day , thanks for the icecreams :)

13 Sep 2018

Saulo and his team are a rare find. Great sparkies, intelligent thinkers about electricity, and total professionals.
Saulo leads the business and has built a great relationship with a suite of technical lighting designers and suppliers.
This meant we were able to work with him and the suppliers to really refine and improve the lighting renovation of our apartment.
We are delighted with the result. Great people to work with.

30 Aug 2018

As a property manager, we always ask Canny Electrics to help us.
Fast, Quality service, reasonable price, and peace of mind.
Highly recommend.

Sunny

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account