51 reviews about Canny Electrics

28 Jan 2019

Canny arrived on time at very short notice on one of the hottest days for the year and got straight to work and efficiently completed the job, a five star service !

13 Sep 2018

Saulo and his team are a rare find. Great sparkies, intelligent thinkers about electricity, and total professionals.
Saulo leads the business and has built a great relationship with a suite of technical lighting designers and suppliers.
This meant we were able to work with him and the suppliers to really refine and improve the lighting renovation of our apartment.
We are delighted with the result. Great people to work with.

30 Aug 2018

As a property manager, we always ask Canny Electrics to help us.
Fast, Quality service, reasonable price, and peace of mind.
Highly recommend.

Sunny

24 Aug 2018

No hesitation in recommending Canny Electrics. Prompt, professional, efficient, friendly and they do a great job.

08 Aug 2018

Saulo and the team completed a big commercial job for us in Fitzroy. We don't know a thing about electricity and we still knew that is was a big, complicated job (very old warehouse). They approached it confidently and very competently. Throughout the whole project they were honest, punctual, responsive and just generally great to deal with. Price point was very fair, especially considering the job done and the whole team was great. Would highly recommend!

02 Aug 2018

Saulo and his team are precisely what you want when looking for tradespeople - professional, reliable, skilled and respectful. They replied to me promptly, answered questions completely and I was impressed in the way they solved problems on the job. The solutions focused on my needs as a client; they weren't just looking for the quickest fix so they could keep going. I also found the costing and invoicing to be transparent, which gave me peace of mind. I would highly recommend Canny Electrics for any electrical work and I've already sent on their details to a number of my friends. Thanks guys.

Canny Electrics 02 Aug 2018

Thanks Dale we appreciate your feedback its alaways a pleasure to be able to help great likeminded people/customers like you

17 Jul 2018

The guys very professional, friendly, knowledgable AND quick! Did all the work that was required and also were happy to do another job we hadn't quoted for, but needed done on the day.
They left the rooms very clean, tiding up after themselves. Would Highly recommend.

10 Jul 2018

Friendly, professional and provide fantastic service! I will be using Canny Electrics again. Thank you for an easy interaction.

30 Apr 2018

Professional service and came when they said they would. Polite and courteous, too, which is always welcome! Would definitely use them again.

Canny Electrics 30 Apr 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, was there anything we couldn have done better to obtain a 5 start? Could you please let us know as we would like to improve day by day to maintain our 5 star service please

Anonymous
24 Apr 2018

Excellent and professional service with great rates. Fast turn around and on time. These few things took a great deal of stress off my shoulders and I am very grateful. Recommend and will definitely use again. Thank you

Approximate cost: $160

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account