Cosmic Cocktails & Catering

based on 78 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

78 reviews about Cosmic Cocktails & Catering

17 Jan 2017

Using Cosmic Cocktails & Catering to cater for Ben’s 21st on Saturday night was the best decision we made.

The whole Cosmic experience from start to finish was fantastic. Your web site allowed me to view your services fully and the customer feedback gave me the confidence to use your services.

The food was delicious – we had many, many good comments from our guests.

The wait staff Bronte and Hannah (I apologise if I have their names wrong) were very professional and just got on with their job – I did not have to worry at all.

Please also pass on my thanks to Catherine – she was such a big help from our initial discussions to choosing platters to delivery details.

Once we get the photos I will post some with our comments on your facebook page.

Thank you again.
Niola

Thank You Niola for your kind words, I will be sure to pass on your thanks to Hannah and Bronte. Catherine was also very pleased with your comments, we look forward to seeing your photos. Thank you again and we look forward to your next event. Thanks Clint.

20 Oct 2016

Thank you for the delicious hot platters we ordered for my son's 21st All the guests both young and not so young loved them all.
The quality of service from beginning to end was also excellent and we will definitely be recommending Cosmic Cocktails to our friends.

Approximate cost: $700

Thank you for your review, sorry it has taken me so long to reply, I'm glad everything was to your liking and we look forward to your next event. Thanks Clint.

28 Sep 2016

Thank you! to the team at Cosmic Cocktails. All our members raved about how excellent the food was, and we have no hesitation in using your services for future events. Cheers ! WADSA

Thanks for your continued support and your review. We look forward to helping you with your next event.

17 Aug 2016

We hired 10 cocktail tables, Easy to deal with. On time service, Good quality hire. Would highly recommend.

Thanks for your review, we are glad you liked our equipment and service. We look forward to helping you with your next event, be sure to follow us on Facebook for special offers, competitions and new products. Thanks again Clint.

16 May 2016

Great Service, Good Quality food and very friendly to deal with.

Would highly recommend them for any catering service.

Cheers
Sony

Thanks for you review, glad you had a great afternoon.

06 May 2016

I would highly recommended them, the staff were great, friendly and professional,
The food was excellent with a good range of quality foods.
They gave me good advice on what foods to serve, and quantities, there was no food waste but plenty of food.
Thanks
Gary

Thanks Gary, Glad we could help.

14 Mar 2016

Thank you for the superb catering for our birthday party on Sat 12th March. Everyone enjoyed the food tremendously and it was served on time by charming Aimee who was an absolute pleasure to deal with. The jukebox staff were also very friendly and helpful and professional. Thank you Cosmic, I have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on WOMO, we are glad you had a great night.

29 Feb 2016

Professional from the moment our order was placed. Beautiful & tasty platters. On time and very friendly.

Thank you for your review, we hope we can help with your next event 8-)

12 Feb 2016

Clint and his team provided our party with first class food and service. They left a great impression because even days afterwards our guests complimented us on how good the food and service was. It all started right back to our initial inquiries and subsequent meeting with Clint to discuss our requirements. We have no hesitation in recommending Cosmic.

Thank you for your review. We are always happy to give our recommendations and work with you o help make your party successful. Thanks again Clint.

01 Feb 2016

We ordered platters for a function with 120 guests and so many people commented on how delicious the food was! The staff at cosmic cocktails are professional and a breeze to deal with. I would happily use their services again for my next function.

Thank you for your WOMO review. Glad you and your guests enjoyed our food.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Book a 2 Bowl Slushy Machine and Arcade Machine Package for $350 Save $90.00

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account