8 reviews about Country Manor Bar & Grill

22 Aug 2013

.95You can't beta Country Manor Bar & Grill for value. $9.95 for lunch, that's a steak with your preferred sauce and a full salad and vegetabel bar, including hot foods, soups and rolls. 3 of uds had lunch, and including 3 alcoholic drinks- the whole bill came to $49! You cannot beat that! ALl food was cooked well, tasted great and was plentiful. The salad bar was regularly restocked. The service was fine, as expected, and drinks were served quickly. We have had dinner there as well, and even at $13.95 in the evenings, this still was a good value option. Will go there again wihtout hesitation.

Approximate cost: $10

Anonymous
21 Aug 2013

Our family quite often eat out here it is very good value for money and there is plenty of seating available .The staff are all nice enough and the food is good. sometimes the baymarie isnt filled up quick enough and can be plain but besides this it a lovely place to take the family on a budget.

12 May 2013

The Country Manor Bar and Grill is great food for great value. I only have one bad thing to say-The food in the sides area, was cold and their wasn't many options to shoose from. It was a lovely comfortable dinner out!

Approximate cost: $12.00

18 Mar 2013

I did not stay at the motel but went there for a meal in the evening. As I am gluten intollerant I found that they did not want to make a sauce to g owith my chicken mignon, all they sad is that all of the sauces contain gluten. This then meant that the meal was very dry. There was not much of a chouce of salad or vegetables that was not smothered in a dressing or sauce that looked like it had gluten in it. I would not go back to here again nor wouldI recommend this place to anyone.

Approximate cost: $17.90

28 Mar 2010

I did not stay at the motel, however I did eat at the restaurant. I found it great. It was fancy and good food. I really enjoyed my evening and found there to be reasonable service.

08 Mar 2010

They cater for a large groups - not somewhere I would choose to go for an intimate dining experience or romantic meal. Good honest food for the family, great priced steaks ($14)- kids eat free Mon-Thu. You can BYO and pay corkage to ensure you get the wine you want.

13 Apr 2009

Great Value Great Atmosphere. The food is inexpensive with steaks around $14. Included in the meal price is a free salad and vegetable bar which even has things like noodles and pasta as part of it . Drinks are cheap and kids eat free . A great place to take the family .Book as it get busy They also have an all you ccan eat buffet lunch for $9.95 which includes spare ribs

Approximate cost: $15

17 May 2008

eating at the Country Manor is such a pleasurable experience, The meals are always delicious and always come the way that you ordered it ,Country Manor is somewhere you can either have a quiet romantic meal or take your whole family it is kid friendly not like most resturants these days

Approximate cost: $14.00

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account