Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

5.0
based on 45 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

45 reviews about Crystal Clean Carpet & Tiles

06 Jul 2017

We used Crystal Clean to clean our carpet and rugs. They did an awesome job and very affordable. I would highly recommended their service and professionalism!

06 Jul 2017

Serage - we're speechless at how well the carpets came up! Amazing service and banter. We genuinely didn't expect the dog urine stains to come out, especially considering they are MONTHS old, but Serage got them out. I've had every leading carpet cleaning company have a crack at them, and you're the only person who fixed it. 10/10. We'll only be using you from now on. Speechless...

22 Jun 2017

Just had my carpets steam cleaned and have to say they did a brilliant job! Did a thorough job vacuuming then after steam cleaned the carpets and came up as if new. The before and afterwards sales service was also excellent and the cost very reasonable. Would highly recommend!

30 Oct 2016

Did a fantastic job cleaning my carpets and also on the last job cleaning my floor tiles and grout! Will definitely use you guys again and recommend to anyone looking for a top quality job! Thanks so much!!

23 Jun 2016

Hello I had my chaise lounge cleaned by Alka yesterday. They were on time and liked how you can track them so you know exactly when they will arrive.
They did a fantastic job of cleaning my lounge. I would give them ten out of ten. I'll highly recommend your company and Alka to my family and friends.
Thank you again
Cheers Damien.

17 May 2016

The team did a fantastic job in cleaning my carpets! The carpets needed a good clean from alot of foot traffic from a number of family gatherings and events. The look good as new! Highly recommend! Professional, thorough and friendly.

28 Apr 2016

Just letting you know that your team have been to our house today, they were right on time and advised of their arrival beforehand, they did a great job, the Carpets & Rug look great now, thank you, they also kindly did the small door rugs too, very prompt efficient and through.

28 Apr 2016

Just a little note to say thanks for the same day service! The couple who did the cleaning were courteous,effective and very nice.
Good job indeed!

11 Apr 2016

I am writing this as your professional carpet cleaner is just finishing with our carpet because the results are amazing! Not in my wildest dreams did I think the accidental spill of BBQ grease (don't even ask how that happened) would even be moved. It looks like it wasn't even there & you have the before & after photos to prove it. If you ever need a referral please do not hesitate to use my name & I would be very happy to talk to any potential customers. Yonatan your carpet cleaner was prompt, professional, courteous & performed magic with the carpet. Many many thanks!

11 Apr 2016

Just want to say how thrilled we are with the job Yonatan did on Tuesday to remove water stains from our couch. The result was superb!
Many thanks

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account