7 reviews about Dai Loi Bakery

21 Aug 2013

Friendly staff - This bakery has been here for a long time, and they will probably be there for a long time to come. They make the best pies, and the bread and rolls are excellent. They are really cheap too

21 Aug 2013

Great bakery. I love there pies they are so yummy. Lovely fresh bread baked daily great sweet things. Everything looks fresh and baked daily. And great lovley people serving you

lindab38 21 Aug 2013 · 100% Trust

Good to know will try them

15 Nov 2012

best chicken rolls going around! I visit this bakery regularly and find they always have fresh bread, chicken and salad. They are competitively priced and the staff are friendly.q

Approximate cost: $7

06 Aug 2010

This bakery has been here for a long time, and they will probably be there for a long time to come. They make great pies, and the bread and rolls are excellent. They are reasonably priced compared to most bakeries nowdays. Always friendly service.

12 Nov 2009

Great little shop, little family business. Go here everyday for lunch there rolls are fresh and beautiful. Always welcomed with a smile, they take eftpos if I forget to check cash on me, shopped here sine they were back in the old shop. Very fresh bread. great shop

Approximate cost: $6 for roll and Big M

30 Apr 2009

THE FRESHEST AND NICEST BREAD IN AUSTRALIA! STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. PRODUCTS ARE EXTREMELY FRESH AND DELICIOUS TO EAT. THE BAKE ON THE PREMISES ALL THEIR PRODUCT. BREAD, BUNS CAKES AND ROLLS. PIES AND HOT FOOD EXCELLENT

Anonymous
22 May 2008

i had great customer service was served 2 pies in which no complaints about value or taste at all . there was a few people at the time in the shop, which caused a wait of about 5-10 mins but worth the wait in the end!

Approximate cost: $6.10

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account