Dentists at Burswood

4.9
based on 143 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

143 reviews about Dentists at Burswood

01 Nov 2019

Professional, Quality Dental Services. Provide options for treatment plans based on customer requirements.

25 Oct 2019

Fantastic service and made me enjoy going to the dentist

Thank you very much for your review Chris :) We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your visit with us. Looking forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Kind regards, Dentists@Burswood.

22 Oct 2019

great experience , patient centered and very educational consult

Hi Cheran, thanks so much for leaving us a wonderful review. We appreciate your time to do this. :-) See you again soon. From all of the team here Dentists@Burswood

18 Oct 2019

Offered the best treatment, close proximity to home, best consultation

It was lovely to meet you Nikesh. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review and look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment. Kind regards, Dentists@Burswood.

13 Oct 2019

Very thorough and friendly service. Great location will definitely go back.

Thank you so much for your review Steve. We really do value the service we provide and enjoy receiving such great feedback :) From all the team at Dentists@Burswood.

05 Oct 2019

Close proximity to home and friendly good dentist.

Thank you Melieta for taking the time to write us a review. It was lovely to meet you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. From the team at Dentists@Burswood.

02 Oct 2019

Friendly and welcoming staff! I like how the dentist explained everything to me :)

Hi Krystyn, I'm so glad you enjoyed your first visit with us :) Dr Mariam is an amazing dentist and very thorough. We are very lucky to have her as part of our team. Thank you very much for your review. Kind regards, Dentists@Burswood.

23 Sep 2019

Great service and really friendly staff, I had a very good experience with them and I will keep going there

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate such positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. From the all the team at Dentists@Burswood :)

17 Sep 2019

Dr Salimi is a great dentist and really friendly. Excellent customer service from everyone in the surgery too!
TV on the ceiling also helps when you have little ones:)

Hi Louise, thank you very much for taking time out of your day to leave us such a nice review. We love the ceiling installed Tv's and have had such amazing feedback about them. We look forward to seeing you all again next time. Take care. From all of us here - Dentists@Burswood

11 Sep 2019

My first time seeing dentist in Aus. Excellent services and Professional practice started from booking time with Holly right to the end of service! Dr. Marium was so gentle, friendly and well explained.

Hi Boontida, it is so lovely to hear your first dental experience in Australia has been a positive one. We really do appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review. Kindest regards, Dentists@Burswood.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

90 minute in-chair teeth Whitening. Save $600

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account