Dentists@Burswood

based on 41 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about Dentists@Burswood

18 Mar 2017

Dr Justina Teo was very professional and explained the options clearly before she commenced the procedure. During the procedure she explained what was happening as it progressed. I was very impressed with the service and will continue to use her as my dentist

Dentists@Burswood 21 Mar 2017

Thank you 1faaab09 for this wonderful review and feedback. Here at Dentists @ Burswood the team strive for excellence and i am glad to hear that you were impressed with the service you received. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

14 Mar 2017

Dr Beech was very polite and explained everything that she was going to do very well so there was no surprises. Very happy with the service. The receptionist and dental nurse were also very friendly.

Dentists@Burswood 21 Mar 2017

Thank you very much for the great feedback larac931 which will be passed onto Dr Beech and the team

09 Mar 2017

The dentist I saw, Dr Justina Teo, was polite, [redacted clinical content] and highly professional. Dr Teo explained the procedures being undertaken carefully and sensitively.

The business itself presented as most efficient and likewise professional. Records were updated as required and my appointment time was punctually met.

Dentists@Burswood 14 Mar 2017

Hi Michael, Thank you for this great feedback and review. Here at Dentists @ Burswood we strive for excellence and it is great to hear that you received a professional service the team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

20 Dec 2016

Yes of course .wonderful service. Looking forward to going back to start my journey to a new smile.thanks guys.

Dentists@Burswood 08 Mar 2017

Thank for this great review jadeh366 and we too look foward to helping you along your journey to a new smile.

15 Dec 2016

Hi,
Very freidnly stuff, fantasic service and great advise......... I will be back to get my Veneers done soon.

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi jayden-b919 thank you for this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon

15 Dec 2016

Sally was very professional, meticulous and explained everything. Would definitely recommend sally !!!

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation melissam670

13 Dec 2016

a very professional service , [redacted due to clinical content] and very pleasant rooms, it makes one feel at ease

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi b3d17951, Here at Dentists @ Burswood we strive for excellence and it is great to hear that you received a professional serivce. Thank you for this feedback

18 Nov 2016

I got an appointment easily. I was anxious because I have very sentative teeth [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines]. My Dentist, Sally fully explained the procedures before she began and checked with me that I was ok to continue through out.

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi marie-g759 Thank you for this wonderful feedback and it is so great to hear of your experience with Dr Sally.

13 Nov 2016

I had a badly chipped tooth and got an appointment for the next day (Saturday) with no trouble. Staff were friendly and professional. [Retracted medical comment]

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi shanef51, It is so great hear the Dentists @ Burswood team were able to fit you in as soon as possible to treat your broken tooth. Thank you for this great feedback.

10 Nov 2016

I found the service terrific and professional. everything was explained to me simply and well through the whole appointment making me comfortable and confident with the experience

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi johnb638, It is so wonderful to hear you had a great experience. This great feedback will be passed onto the team. Thank you

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

90 minute in-chair teeth Whitening. Save $600

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account