Dentists@Burswood

based on 41 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

41 reviews about Dentists@Burswood

20 Dec 2016

Yes of course .wonderful service. Looking forward to going back to start my journey to a new smile.thanks guys.

15 Dec 2016

Hi,
Very freidnly stuff, fantasic service and great advise......... I will be back to get my Veneers done soon.

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi jayden-b919 thank you for this great feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon

15 Dec 2016

Sally was very professional, meticulous and explained everything. Would definitely recommend sally !!!

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Thank you for this wonderful review and recommendation melissam670

13 Dec 2016

a very professional service , [redacted due to clinical content] and very pleasant rooms, it makes one feel at ease

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi b3d17951, Here at Dentists @ Burswood we strive for excellence and it is great to hear that you received a professional serivce. Thank you for this feedback

18 Nov 2016

I got an appointment easily. I was anxious because I have very sentative teeth [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines]. My Dentist, Sally fully explained the procedures before she began and checked with me that I was ok to continue through out.

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi marie-g759 Thank you for this wonderful feedback and it is so great to hear of your experience with Dr Sally.

13 Nov 2016

I had a badly chipped tooth and got an appointment for the next day (Saturday) with no trouble. Staff were friendly and professional. [Retracted medical comment]

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi shanef51, It is so great hear the Dentists @ Burswood team were able to fit you in as soon as possible to treat your broken tooth. Thank you for this great feedback.

10 Nov 2016

I found the service terrific and professional. everything was explained to me simply and well through the whole appointment making me comfortable and confident with the experience

Dentists@Burswood 19 Dec 2016

Hi johnb638, It is so wonderful to hear you had a great experience. This great feedback will be passed onto the team. Thank you

08 Nov 2016

I had gone to a previous dentist but was told I'd have to wait 2 weeks. But at Dentists@Burswood they were able to fit me in same day. Their prices are very reasonable and HBF preferred.
Very nice and polite from reception, my dentist Dr Senthil Nathan Subramanian to the dental assistant.

Dentists@Burswood 09 Nov 2016

Hi julieb707, it is great to hear that our team were able to see you straight away and sounds like you had a great experience. Our team strives for excellence and to provide optimal care for our patients so it is wonderful to read your feedback. Thank you

Anonymous
04 Nov 2016

Went only for a check up with sensitive teeth to find out if there is a problem. Everyone was very friendly and acted in professional manner.
Dr Sally was great and [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines]
They've provided me with a schedule for the things I need done. Pricing was acceptable, would say mid or lover range compare to other Perth Dentists.
Price for consult was lower than expected.

Approximate cost: $18

Dentists@Burswood 09 Nov 2016

At Dentists @ Burswood we strive for excellence and it is so wonderful to read such positive feedback. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

25 Oct 2016

Sally took alot of care and was very proffesional. [redacted due to breach of AHPRA guidelines]. Would highly reccomend seeing her and will be returning.

Dentists@Burswood 09 Nov 2016

Hi alistairg282, thank you for your review and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

90 minute in-chair teeth Whitening. Save $600

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account