Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

90 reviews about Dial a Mover

13 Mar 2017

We have Used "Dial a Mover" on two occasions and once again they were fantastic. They moved our Medical clinic and did so in great time as to achieve our desired timeframe. Very Hard Workers. Very Nice team. Full Credit to Stefan and his Team.

13 Mar 2017

Dial a Mover come highly recommended by family friends and they did not disappoint. They carefully dismantled our beds, packed and wrapped our lounge suites and mattresses, and bubble wrapped all our artwork and Televisions- All in good time. Very pleasant young men.

07 Mar 2017

Absolute Gentlemen and very Professional Movers. Completed our move with ease and were a pleasure to deal with from booking to move day. Made our nightmare a dream and would definitely recommend the services of Stefan and his Team at Dial a Mover. 5 stars !

25 Feb 2017

Extremely pleased with the service we received from Stefan and Isaiah. They were prompt and professional and made light work of our move. They were quick and pleasant. Highly Recommended.

18 Feb 2017

Dial a Mover helped us with our move from Eaglemont to Mont Albert and did so the precise and professional care. All our fragile items were covered and wrapped accordingly and all our goods arrived in great condition. Stefan and Isaiah were gentlemen. Will use Dial a Mover again.

Approximate cost: $740

22 Jan 2017

Dial a Mover were the best movers we have ever used. They bubbled wrapped our frames, packed all our crockery into boxes and plastic wrapped all our bedding in what could only be described as a very professional service. They completed our whole move in 1 day and met our every expectation. Stefan was honest and forthcoming when advising on an approximate quote. There was no hidden costs and all up the move came in under our budget. A very good company. A+ - 5 Stars.

Approximate cost: $995

19 Jan 2017

Dial a Mover were a God send ! We have used many shonky removalists in the past but Stefan and Nick were just great. They wrapped all our fragile items in plastic wrap and and took so much care with all our goods. Will definitely use again.

18 Jan 2017

All class. Professional and friendly. Stefan and John moved our entire home from caulfield to toorak and were pleasant from start to finish. Will hire again in the future.

18 Jan 2017

We recieved Terrific service from Dial a Mover and would definitely recommend them. They were fast yet took great care of all our belongings including our antique furniture. Will definitely use them again. Thanks

Approximate cost: $675

18 Jan 2017

Stefan and Jake completed our office move from the CBD to Brunswick in what could only be described as Professional and pleasant. No task was too hard. The whole process from booking to actually relocating was a breeze. Highly Recommended.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account