Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Dial a Mover

22 Jan 2017

Dial a Mover were the best movers we have ever used. They bubbled wrapped our frames, packed all our crockery into boxes and plastic wrapped all our bedding in what could only be described as a very professional service. They completed our whole move in 1 day and met our every expectation. Stefan was honest and forthcoming when advising on an approximate quote. There was no hidden costs and all up the move came in under our budget. A very good company. A+ - 5 Stars.

Approximate cost: $995

19 Jan 2017

Dial a Mover were a God send ! We have used many shonky removalists in the past but Stefan and Nick were just great. They wrapped all our fragile items in plastic wrap and and took so much care with all our goods. Will definitely use again.

18 Jan 2017

All class. Professional and friendly. Stefan and John moved our entire home from caulfield to toorak and were pleasant from start to finish. Will hire again in the future.

18 Jan 2017

We recieved Terrific service from Dial a Mover and would definitely recommend them. They were fast yet took great care of all our belongings including our antique furniture. Will definitely use them again. Thanks

Approximate cost: $675

18 Jan 2017

Stefan and Jake completed our office move from the CBD to Brunswick in what could only be described as Professional and pleasant. No task was too hard. The whole process from booking to actually relocating was a breeze. Highly Recommended.

16 Jan 2017

Really professional Movers. Was given their details from a friend who used them and they were fantastic. Stefan and Tom were great. They worked fast and efficiently and I was surprised by the price in the end. Would definitely recommend.

15 Jan 2017

We have used Dial a Mover on 2 occasions and would definitely use them again. They are so friendly and just get the Job done. Thanks again to Stefan and the team for a seamless transition from our office in kew to our new headquarters in Malvern. Regards,

Kylie

12 Jan 2017

I would recommend Dial a Mover if your thinking of moving. We moved ourselves last time and it took us weeks of packing to get the job done. We hired a truck and annoyed all our friends but this time we called Dial a Mover and we had coffees while they packed and unpacked all our items !! Stress Free ! Will definitely use again !! Thanks guys !

Approximate cost: $970

12 Jan 2017

What a blessing Stefan and his Team at Dial a Mover were. They moved us from Melbourne to Brisbane in a last minute booking. We were let down by another mover but Stefan dropped everything and organised a team to come in and pack up our entire house and then made the trip himself. We are so appreciative and thankful. :)

12 Jan 2017

Dial a mover were fantastic. Strong and fit ! Nothing was too hard. We have used movers before that were cheaper by the hour but took twice as long to complete our move (thus being more expensive in the end) . Stefan and Nick were great. They just got in there and got the job done. A credit to them and the company.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account