Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

10 reviews about Discover Massage Australia

16 Oct 2017

Brilliant course very professionally delivered. Completely hands on and very concise. Unlike other courses I have attended, I have come away with a new set of skills that will be utilised from today and hopefully for the rest of my life.

05 Dec 2017

I have completed the course certificate in whole body massage through DMA. very clear information and with hand on practical. Best recommended to those who interested in this career. Such a lucky to know this school and will continue again online study. thank you Kyle, you're the best!

Hi Carol,
Thankyou for your kind words. Yes Kyle is a great instructor and I'm glad you enjoyed the course.
Good luck with your massage career and if you have any questions regarding the Deep Tissue Massage for Common Injuries courses please let me know.
Warm regards
Cameron Aubrey
Course Director

04 Dec 2017

I have just completed the certificate in whole body massage course through DMA . It was a great course with a hands on approach which was very informative
A big thank you to Kyle our instructor for being so supportive & helping to create a comfortable learning environment . Have already had my clients requesting to start my massage treatments in my clinic looking forward to utilising the skills gained . Highly recommend.

Hi Tara,
Thankyou for your wonderful feedback. It is greatly appreciated.
Thats fantastic you already have clients requesting the new treatments.
Good luck with your massage career.
Warm regards
Cameron

20 Oct 2017

Hi Cameron,

I just want to say, that I’m so glad that I was drawn to do the courses through Discover Massage Australia back in 2015. My clientele is building and the word is getting out there, and I’m having awesome feedback and great results.
I was approached by a chiropractor to work in his clinic, I started July 2015. I’m really excited about that.
Kyle is a brilliant instructor, I hope that I can take a leaf out of his book.

17 Oct 2017

I did the DMA Full Body and Deep Tissue and Injury Massage.
by doing theses courses which I found amazing. I am now able to apply for jobs and I have accepted 1 working with a chiropractor and I'm enjoying this great opportunity. Thank you Cameron and your staff of making this possible for me :-)

Approximate cost: $900

16 Oct 2017

I attended the DMA Whole Body Massage course. Kyle the instructor is very helpful and informative, as well as highly skilled and qualified. The down to earth approach to teaching is fantastic.
The course is just what I had hoped for in a massage course. Thank-you Kyle and DMA!

16 Oct 2017

Kyle deserves a medal for his patience! He is extremely good at explaining and answering all questions. Has a wealth of knowledge. I look forward to the Deep Tissue Massage for common Injuries courses. Thanks DMA

16 Oct 2017

I felt respected and supported throughout the weekend. The hands on teaching was amazing with lots of repetition. Kyle's style of teaching was very acceptable and he was very patient. I really appreciated the value of this course. Thank you DMA.

Approximate cost: $595

16 Oct 2017

I really enjoyed the massage experience. Kyle was really well educated and delivered all information to make it easy for everyone to understand. Awesome job Kyle! Thanks for everything.

16 Oct 2017

I highly recommend the whole body course to everyone. This has given me the motivation I needed for a complete career change. The course is delivered completely hands on by a great trainer. I left the course with great knowledge and confidence.

Approximate cost: $595

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account