23 reviews about Doyles Bridge Hotel

12 Sep 2018

Delicious seafood meals and steak. Great ambience and atmosphere. SUper busy on the weekends so during the week is the best time to go for a meal

05 Jan 2015

Apart from the seafood the meals don't seem that amazing and are overpriced- as well as the very average cocktails. C'mon your a beach bistro/bar bring on the coconuts !

20 Nov 2014

I love to go to Doyles for a pub meal and a beverage. They have a lot of big TV's to watch sport on. The food is delicious and the meal sizes are generous.
Even though there is a pub down the street that is a tad cheaper I like to go to Doyles over the other pub as it is a lot cleaner, and less smelly than a normal pub.

Approximate cost: $20

26 Aug 2014

i love this place. staff are friendly and the food and atmosphere is fantastic.the venue is really good too.i would definitely will recommend this place to family and friends

23 May 2014

Enjoyed Breaky with the family and stayed and read the paper after they left. All four of us had ample food with each trying something different.
Nice food & service, will be coming back again

Approximate cost: $20

12 Sep 2013

I celebrated my 30th Birthday at Doyles Bridge Hotel and couldnt be happier with the food, service and venue. Great location overlooking the water and all staff were very friendly and helpful and made sure we were comfortable and asked us if we were happy with our meals etc. I had the Chicken Pesto pasta which was delicious and very fresh. All meals came out within 20 mins from ordering and everyone was happy with the food they had ordered. I would highly recommend this venue.

Approximate cost: $27

danielles20 12 Sep 2013 · 100% Trust

Agreed I have also eaten here and was happy with the venue all round. Definitely would go back.

03 Sep 2013

Love where this place is situated. Pretty much on the Dock looking at the boats. It is beautifully set up and the food is quite expensive. I have found that sometimes it tastes fantastic but other times not so great. Its a very relaxing place for customers and staff are professional and are friendly as well. They also make sure your are comfortable and have all that you need. I wouldn't really call it child friendly though. Great place for business people.

INS 20 Nov 2014 · 100% Trust

Definitely try the Calamari and Open Souvlaki they offer. Some nights I go there just for that!

20 Jun 2012

I like coming here to eat outside beside the dock and just unwind. Great atmosphere and decor is pretty special too. Easy to get too and lots of parking, though can get a little busy at times. Food quality here I find differs, sometimes it is amazing and other times its satisfactory and staff are pleasant also.

02 Mar 2012

I went to a wedding and an engagement in the Nepean Room. The staff were fantastic and the food was amazing. The view were great too. We ate in between the ceremony and reception at the restaurant and even that was great. Definitely a recommended venue to pop into if your in the area.

Approximate cost: $25

14 Feb 2011

We've eaten here for dinner and lunch and really enjoyed ourselves. Relaxed and buzzing atmosphere. Good food and kid friendly. A bit on the pricey side. Service can be a bit slow, but always very friendly.

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account