Easyclean - Mobile Car Wash & Detailing

5.0
based on 20 reviews

  • Melbourne, VIC 3000
    City of Melbourne City of Brimbank, City of Maribyrnong City of Melton City of Wyndham
  • 0430 445... Click to show
  • Opening Hours (Friday: 8.00 am to 6.00 pm)
  • Payment methods
    EFTPOS, Credit or Debit card, Direct Debit, Cash
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

20 reviews about Easyclean - Mobile Car Wash & Detailing

15 Dec 2017

Really pleased with the quality of the service and the price!!! Highly recommended to others, Thank you Adam

12 Dec 2017

Adam does a fantastic job and value for money. I have booked him for monthly detailed clean. My both cars are groomed by Adam.

11 Dec 2017

Adam's a friendly guy. Nice to chat with and very flexible to arrange the time for the service. Thanks, Adam!

10 Dec 2017

Adam was fantastic the car is very old and was very dirty inside and out. It's so good now inside and out. Adam went above what was required. I highly recommend Adam!

Deb

08 Dec 2017

Prompt and professional service. Excellent job detailing vehicles.
Very good price. Excellent customer service.

08 Dec 2017

Very quick call back when made online inquiry. Very good cleaning of car. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Tara

Approximate cost: $109

05 Dec 2017

I was very happy with Adam. He was very easy to deal with , responsive and punctual. He also did A great job. The car is to be used by my son who is driving for Uber over the break. It took a little longer than the 4 hours to complete the detail but Adam did not complain. I actually paid him a little extra for his work. When told we needed it done ASAP he came on Sunday morning from the other side of town , Thanks again Adam I happily recommend him .

Thanking you greatly Sally

29 Nov 2017

My experience, I was so happy with how my car looked after Adam's service. Everything was done perfectly. I will definitely recommend this service for my families and friends. honestly Adam did an amazing Job. You will be hearing from me always. Thank you.
Superstar and so professional

Approximate cost: $99

Thank you Jess

29 Nov 2017

It was first experience and I like it. I will go with you again. Very good service.
Kamran Taj from Truganina Vic 3029

Approximate cost: $75

26 Nov 2017

Excellent service ever done in Melbourne . Best for the prices and convenient reliable and spotles clean done

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account