ELITIST CODE

5.0
based on 14 reviews

14 reviews about ELITIST CODE

12 Dec 2014

Bought the Birds of Paradise dress - great quality and fit, I feel super pretty in it! The service is amazing, next day delivery with a cute hand written note - love it!!!

Approximate cost: $112

09 Jul 2014

Nothing is too much trouble for Jessica Goh from Elitist Code. Friendly service, great advice regarding sizes and also exchange options too. The dress I now rate as my favourite, is stunning. Beautifully made, using high quality fabric and lace, and sewn with great care and attention to every detail. I am extremely happy and will be keeping an eye out for my next addition to my Elitist Code collection! And not to forget, when I wore it for the first time last weekend, I received many MANY flattering compliments, that says it all!

Approximate cost: $alayanellee

03 Jul 2014

The dresses are so beautiful I couldn't resist but buy two. Vendetta is impeccable, and I'm in love with my dresses, they are classy, unique and great quality!

02 Jul 2014

Each dress tells a story. Love the design, simply but classic. Girls would be more confident when they are in Elitist Code

02 Jul 2014

I recently used ELITIST CODE dresses for one of my Photo shoots. Not only was it a pleasure to work with ELITIST CODE but the dresses they provide are amazing, high quality and classy, suited to women of all shapes and sizes.

02 Jul 2014

The dresses from ELITIST CODE are very fashionable. Its so easy to wear any dress from EC because they are just so comfortable and made from good quality material. It was a pleasure to deal with Jessica and would recommend any woman to buy the dresses from her. You wont regret it. :-)

Approximate cost: $65

02 Jul 2014

I am pregnant at the moment and soooo happy I found ELITIST CODE. For every occasion they have the perfect dress. They sit comfortable and I will be able to wear them once not pregnant anymore. Great quality and style.

01 Jul 2014

I had the pleasure of wearing a few of the dresses all of which were beautiful! They are good quality mixed with an elegant design :)

Approximate cost: $-

Anonymous
30 Jun 2014

Elitist Code has an amazing range of dresses for all occasions. The thing I love about their dresses is that not only are their designs beautiful and elegant, the fit of the dresses are also incredible! The brand also caters for women of all sizes and shapes, including pregnant women. I think it's also wonderful and enlightening how Elitist Code focuses on delivering an experience rather than just a product.

28 Jun 2014

I would like to thank elitist code for providing me such a beautiful comfortable and fab dress. They have beautiful and sexy design that makes you feel like you are wearing a designer dress but at the low price . I,m extremely happy with my dress that I bought from elitist code, now I dont have to worry I got nothing to wear when I go out with my girl friends . I would definitely buy again!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account