Ezzy R Electrics

based on 20 reviews
Write a review

20 reviews about Ezzy R Electrics

20 May 2017

Quick to respond, efficient, helpful, hard working, get job done well, quickly. Well priced. Easy to contact

24 Nov 2016

So happy with the work completed by Ezzy R Electrics. Customer service was excellent, work completed quickly and everyone so lovely. Would certainly use them again and highly recommend. Thank you!

Approximate cost: $299

08 Oct 2016

Ezra and his team are brilliant. I have used his services twice for internet issues and he is punctual, professional and extremely friendly. Workmanship and communication is excellent. First time I engaged him, he arrived the following day (Christmas Eve) and the second time was within a few days. Cannot speak highly enough of services and would definitely use him again and recommend him to anyone.

13 Feb 2016

first class communication and workmanship. very professional from start to finish. will certainly use again. cost for job was very reasonable given the amount of time required.

Approximate cost: $422

13 Jul 2015

Punctual,Friendly, reliable. Friendly team who give good sound advice and explanations of what the problem and resolution will be.
First time user but will defiantly keep using and recommending to family and friends.

07 Jul 2015

Prompt, friendly and professional. Was very happy with the service provided I have used their services again and would highly recommend Ezzy R Electrics to others.

View all 7 comments
curtiskarmc58 08 Apr 2017 · 0% Trust

xczapob

http://www.pigliaru.it/379-scarpe-tacco-di-gomma.htm
http://www.planet430.it/hogan-interactive-nere-uomo-658.html
http://www.roccavarano.it/213-hogan-blu-2016.htm
http://www.pigliaru.it/471-scarpe-tacchi-a-spillo-vendita.htm
http://www.puntogioco24.it/mocassini-tods-uomo-yoox-092.html

[url=http://www.pioselli.it/003-golden-goose-mid-star-bianche.asp]Golden Goose Mid Star Bianche[/url]
[url=http://www.puntogioco24.it/hugo-boss-calzature-349.html]Hugo Boss Calzature[/url]
[url=http://www.primogest.it/nike-superfly-r2-521.html]Nike Superfly R2[/url]
[url=http://www.ristoranteschuman.it/199-salomon-speedcross-4-cs-vs-gtx.htm]Salomon Speedcross 4 Cs Vs Gtx[/url]
[url=http://www.planet430.it/hogan-2017-primavera-estate-561.html]Hogan 2017 Primavera Estate[/url]

merlindofm 09 Apr 2017 · 0% Trust

[url=https://www.kristiinakoskentola.nl/images/kristiinakoskentola/3295-nike-cortez-blauw.jpg]Nike Cortez Blauw[/url]
If you are looking to repair your credit history, and work out a repayment plan by using a creditor for lowered obligations, make sure to obtain that payment layout in composing. When you are promised something by a specific collections representative, there is no ensure that the business will recognition that agreement without a written observe.


When you have lower-developing weeds, like lamium or chickweed, work with a quickly approach to eliminate them. If your unwanted weeds have started into a mat, use a sharp spade to cut beneath the unwanted weeds. Once the unwanted weeds are reduce, you need to convert them more than which will bury the results in. The leaves will rot and nurture your earth.
[url=https://www.herz-jesu-huellen.de/images/img-herz/3408-nike-free-5.0-herren-2017.jpg]Nike Free 5.0 Herren 2017[/url]

curtiskarmc635 10 Apr 2017 · 0% Trust

uydyahn

http://www.10yod.fr/427-basket-nike-femme-original.html
http://www.anas10.fr/266-chaussure-nike-air-max-95-pour-homme.php
http://www.angelinajolie.com.es/134-air-max-thea-blancas-zalando.html
http://www.aluminum-panel.fr/air-max-1-atmos-safari-816.html
http://www.anas10.fr/154-presto-orange.php

[url=http://www.10yod.fr/985-homme-nike.html]Homme Nike[/url]
[url=http://www.10yod.fr/078-nike-shox-nz-pas-cher-femme.html]Nike Shox Nz Pas Cher Femme[/url]
[url=http://www.angelinajolie.com.es/595-nike-cortez-gamuza.html]Nike Cortez Gamuza[/url]
[url=http://www.10yod.fr/479-nike-shox-rivalry-pas-cher.html]Nike Shox Rivalry Pas Cher[/url]
[url=http://www.anas10.fr/999-air-max-90-ltr.php]Air Max 90 Ltr[/url]

02 Jul 2015

Came to see our job on the same day we called, and gave us a quote on the spot. They worked in with our other trades and worked for us like it was their own place.

02 Jul 2015

I was impressed with the customer service and knowledge of the team at Ezzy R Electrics. I would definitely use them again and refer them to anyone requiring an electrician.

02 Jul 2015

I would highly recommend Ezzy R Electrics if you are looking for professional and reliable service. The team always arrive on time are friendly and get the job done. I will certainly be using them for my next electrical job.

02 Jul 2015

Ezzy R Electrics Thus company can really light upyour day. On time, Great workmanship. Even cleans up after the job. Will they mow my lawn next time? Frank

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account