Full Proofreading Services

5.0
based on 31 reviews

Write a review

31 reviews about Full Proofreading Services

02 Feb 2017

Sally has an amazing attention to detail and quick turnaround of work. Highly recommend! She will make your business appear much more professional. Worth her weight in gold (although I paid her in dollars).

22 Jun 2015

Great service, very prompt and has a high attention to detail. Sally would ensure that we were satisfied with the service and was lovely to work with. Would recommend!

Thanks for the lovely review, Kristy. Glad to be of service.

28 May 2015

It is great working with Sally from Full Proofreading. She delivers high quality work and I would recommend her to anyone who needs copyediting and proofreading services. Five stars all the way

26 Apr 2015

Great professional work
kind and fast response
Sally is a great editor and also a reliable person
I recommend
every time I need to proofread something the first person in my mind is Sally :)

25 Apr 2015

Great service, Sally went above and beyond to source a proof reader for my essay over the Easter long weekend. My previous proof reader was very unreliable and unhelpful with my uni work. My essay came back well done. Quick turn over, citations checked very professional. Thanks again Sally and David will use again.

02 Apr 2015

Sally was excellent. Her service was professional, prompt and insightful. She gave me a clear deadline, stuck to it and checked in along the way. Couldn't have asked for more. Would definitely recommend her service.

Thanks, Elise. It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you every success.

28 Feb 2015

“As a small web services agency, the need to access high quality copy is crucial to the ongoing development of our clients and as an agency. Sally is a perfectionist! Her work is superb and always exceeds our expectations and that of our clients. I hope to continue to use Sally as our go to person for all content writing services in the future; her services are a crucial step in the website development process.”

18 Feb 2015

Sally was prompt and efficient in delivering to us a fast but more so very accurate proofreading service. I would not hesitate to use Full Proofreading again or recommend them to others.

17 Feb 2015

Sally provides a prompt, reliable proofreading service every time. I would happily recommend her to anyone who truly cares about the quality of their work.
Communications Officer, CatholicCare Sydney www.catholiccare.org

28 Oct 2014

I truly appreciate Sally's services; she is efficient, prompt and 'a real person' in Australia. It was imperative for me to use an Australian based business for proofreading my Bushfire reports. Sally is a star; I haven't felt the need to seek other services of this kind elsewhere. My documents are far more professional without those pesky mistakes.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account