11 reviews about Get Nayld

24 May 2019

Omg this lady and her business is amazing. she goes above and beyond with any client. She is also very upto date with the latest trends and also can do pretty much anything you ask nail wise. I would definitely recommend get nayld to anyone.

24 May 2019

Favourite set of nails I have ever had, definitely recommend her to anyone amazing service and overall got exactly what I was looking for

Anonymous
24 May 2019

Amazing nail technician, highly recommend Melissa her designs and quality are above and beyond. Very professional and always friendly and up for a good gossip

Approximate cost: $70

24 May 2019

I found Mel through a friend. Illness had ruined my nails. After 6 months TLC I have the most amazing nails growing now. It's a fun pamper session where we create the new look. I'm indebted to this very caring lady for giving my nails back to me. My friends love my updates and she now has extra clients too :) I would not go anywhere else. I travel to see her. The quality of service is second to none.

Approximate cost: $50.00

Anonymous
24 May 2019

Amazing work Mel does !! Been coming to her for a year now and long every single set ! She is going to get a massive name for herself even tho she already has one .

24 May 2019

She is very gentle, and always listens to her clients. Great customer service, and she is amazing at what she does. I will always recommend to family and friends.
Always provides me with the most beautiful nails that last more then 2 weeks!

24 May 2019

Get Nayld is by far the most AMAZING nail tech I have ever had!!! I have been getting acrylic nails for 13 years roughly and wish I had of found someone this amazing sooner! Mel is very kind, efficient and thorough. When going to her salon it not only feels like you are just going to get your nails done it feels homely so you can be comfortable at the same time. I honestly cannot recommend Mel enough make sure you Check her out and spread the word! I will not go any where else as long as Mel is doing nails! Xx

Approximate cost: $60

24 May 2019

Have taken my partner here multiple times to get her nails done. The owner is very professional and also easy going. Quality of service and product is much higher than anywhere else in the Canberra region with a high level of ingenuity in each individually tailored design. You will leave very impressed and happy everytime

Approximate cost: $50

24 May 2019

Thanks for the nails. By far the best I've had in the last 10+ years. Very trendy

Approximate cost: $70

24 May 2019

Mel is great and easy to deal with!! She makes sure you walk away with a smile and exactly what you want!! She pays extra detail to make sure you get exactly what you want and ask for!! ️

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account