11 reviews about Grill'd

06 Mar 2015

Always provide great service and a consistently good burger and chips. Try the sliders, they are excellent, the staff have a really positive attitude and are very welcoming. Not particularly impressed with the sometimes streaky drinking glasses though, worth checking before using.

Approximate cost: $20

03 Jan 2014

This place offers the best quality and I have visited this place 5 times last month. All the burgers contain the right ingredients, and the service has been awesome. Though, the value is high I still believe their quality stands out, and it is worth the price.

14 May 2012

burgers are nice and the quantity is sufficient, however could be a little cleaner and cheaper, but overall very good

12 Sep 2011

Yum, i love grilled burgers. Lots of choice and so tasty. They also have kids meals which are enough for an adult if you're just wanting a lite lunch. Gotta have the fries with the herb mayo too - its the best.

Approximate cost: $10.00

26 Feb 2011

The burgers are the best you can get. Freshly cooked, great taste with flavours, toppings and they also have a great service, which is very friendly. Highly recommended, Yum

24 Mar 2010

Nice to be able to get a properly cooked, actual burger - no plastic cheese or sugary bread here! I love the herbed mayo and the spices on the chips. Everything prepared fresh and served hot. Not cheap, but good value, especially with a Student Card on Mondays and Tuesdays, and they support Movember as well! And you can read the papers for free. Only thing I don't like is that the music can be a little loud.

Approximate cost: $8 - $15

16 Mar 2010

love to eat mighty melbourne and this burger is so nice. Also their chips were salted very nicely and herb mayo was my favourite. their other burgers were great too!!

Approximate cost: $10~15

10 Apr 2008

Staff are very friendly and nice, and the burgers are just amazing. A good break from the normal burger patties, this is actual grilled meat and salad. May be a little pricey for just the burger but it's a good-sized portion so that burger will definitely fill you up. Great atmosphere.

18 Sep 2007

Grill'd Malvern is one of the better take away places on offer today. They prepare and serve orders quickly. Burgers are prepared fresh in front of you, in my case ready within 10 minutes. All ingrediants used are fresh.

Approximate cost: $20.00

28 Aug 2007

Grill'd have a really interesting range of burgers with gourmet toppings. I really like the Lamb burger with tzatziki.

Approximate cost: $14

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account