166 reviews about Jacaranda Finance

13 Mar 2017

Great communication between you and them. Easy application. Repayments are fair, and if you need to change a payment its just a phone call away.

06 Mar 2017

They were quick
Happy to give me ago
Helped me out heaps and didn't have paper work hassle nothing like that no messing about very good to deal with

04 Mar 2017

I was looking for a new finance provider and contacted Jacaranda finance. Within a few short hours of my initial email enquiry I received a phone call from a very nice and helpful representative genuinely interested in my application. After a brief yet informative and understandable application process, Jacaranda finance was able to assist me with my needs. Highly recommended.

03 Mar 2017

Due to bad credit, I was unable to get loans from many lenders. Jacaranda gave me a chance. They wanted to help

03 Mar 2017

Quick response to applications.... if you dont meet requirements for loan applying for offers to loans you do qualify for... friendly staff overall happy in all areas of jacaranda loans

02 Mar 2017

Gives everyone a go no matter what circumstances! excellent customer service very understanding so happy with my loan thanks jacaranda

02 Mar 2017

Jacaranda is super easy, fast and a pleasure to use. The staff are on point and the service itself has been phenomenal. I would recommend to anybody and will definitely use again if needed.

02 Mar 2017

Very professional and through, quick and easy, you actually speak with real people, who explain everything properly and very easy to get along with. Money was in the bank 15 minutes after signing contract.

02 Mar 2017

Jacaranda service was fast and prompt. I was approved within 24 hrs at a time in desperate need and monies was deposited that night! Customer service was also excellent and I will be recommending this service to family and friends.

Approximate cost: $1000

02 Mar 2017

Because they're very helpful when I needed their help and they offer great service and also the fee is very cheap and affordable

Approximate cost: $300

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account