154 reviews about Jacaranda Finance

15 Dec 2016

Quick response time great customer service and overall great fast help when needed most highly recommended

15 Dec 2016

Easy to apply and quick responses for information. Friendly staff and made to deep at ease with the whole application.

14 Dec 2016

Great service over the phone and was very prompt and polite and also excellent response time on my application

14 Dec 2016

Easy online application. Helped me when I needed it the most and the staff made it so easy. Great easy repayments.

14 Dec 2016

They were quick and very helpful, they called me a couple of times to make sure everything was what I wanted and to make sure I wouldn't be going without other things.

14 Dec 2016

Very easy to deal with. The staff are very nice and you get a quick response and outcome to infrom if you have been approved.

14 Dec 2016

Good customer service and my application was processed and approved quickly

14 Dec 2016

Excellent customer service he was very easy to speak to. Very satisfied with my first experience with jarcarda

14 Dec 2016

Highly. Generally always fast and reliable. If there is an issue they help you work through it to get the best result.

14 Dec 2016

Easiest loan application. Prompt response from staff who are 200% helpful. Low repayment rates. This is my 2nd loan and I have not had a problem and will continue to apply for a jacaranda loan as needed.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account