183 reviews about Jacaranda Finance

09 Apr 2017

Very good communication, was very happy with Jacaranda Finance, was very easy to apply and had great customer service. Thankyou.

09 Apr 2017

Very fast and great service . I needed money fast to help out with costs and it was quick and easy I would recommend them to anyone

09 Apr 2017

Very helpful and caring did not get the amount I applied for but still got something highly recommend for anyone after a quick loan

09 Apr 2017

Speedy, efficient response that was very appreciated with money in my account before the end of the business day - just in time for the long weekend! Yay!

09 Apr 2017

great business a Pleasure to deal with Would Highly reccomened them to anyone looking for a quick loan. A big thumbs up

09 Apr 2017

Very helpful, easy to deal with. Helped me even though I couldn't get the amount I asked for they offered to help me with something

09 Apr 2017

The guy I was speaking to was really nice and helpful. I didn't get the amount I was asking for but he managed to offer me a decent amount for it was my first time.

Approximate cost: $200

09 Apr 2017

Helped me out when i needed it with out any hesitations. Really great customer service. Will to give any service nessecary

09 Apr 2017

Yes, they are great. Will recommend thats for sure. I am on a pension, and they gave me a loan with no hassles. :)

09 Apr 2017

Defiantly would recommend loaning from this service again..
Really easy to apply
Very affordable repayments, the money went in basically as soon as I was approved also really good customer service. Nice people to talk too!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account