Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

718 reviews about Jacaranda Finance

17 Nov 2019

I was of desperate need of a loan to fix my wifes car. And the people at Jacaranda made that possible.
Also i have to say that at every step of the way the people there were with me. Every email was responded to in a timely matter and i never felt like i was on my own.
Thankyou Jacaranda for relieving the stress i was under.

16 Nov 2019

I would recommend this business as they were very helpful and very quick and easy to work with.

16 Nov 2019

Great to deal with and fast service.

15 Nov 2019

Great company very easy do deal with very happy to be with them l

15 Nov 2019

Jacaranda are easy, simple and extremely quick. The gentleman I spoke to on the phone was so friendly and understanding I would recommend them to my friends.

15 Nov 2019

Easy application. Great service, communication response very fast. Payment into my bank account very quick once contract signed. Only downside is the interest is quite high. Other than that excellent experience. Thank you

15 Nov 2019

Great company I'd use them again
Thanks guys for all your hard work

Approximate cost: $1000

14 Nov 2019

Quick and easy! Money in account within 5 minutes of signing contract.

Approximate cost: $2000

14 Nov 2019

Fast efficient service. Very straight forward process. The most pleasing thing was to be given an opportunity when everyone else has said no. Thanks Jacaranda

13 Nov 2019

Great service ! First time using jacaranda, very prompt and quick and east loan process and have the money in your account on the same day! Will definitely get a loan in the future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account