9 reviews about Lindos

09 Oct 2014

The food and atmosphere is nice. It can be a little noisy sometimes. I have been there are few times and have enjoyed it. I would recommend this restaurant for anyone who wants a nice night out

30 Aug 2013

Really modern licensed restaurant thats serves lunch and dinner I have been here for both and the quality of the food is fantastic for lunch with my mum one day I had the chilli chicken wrap served with chips which was huge i think mum and i could have shared it, and she had the chicken curry which she loved. And I was very happy with my lunch it was tasty. So came back not long after with my husband and we had a beautiful dinner sharing a bbq chicken pizza and garlic pizza too. Fresh ingredients used and you could tell by the taste. Will come here again and would certainly recommend to anyone

Approximate cost: $18

02 Mar 2013

We eat here all the time and are never disappointed.
The meals are big and easily shared between 2 people.
The menu is vast, from tapas to pizza to full meals, including ribs, pasta and great steak.
They have a bar and extensive wine list.
It is large and very suitable for sit-down parties.
Our only problem with it is how noisy it gets in there. It is not the place to take anyone who is hard of hearing.

Approximate cost: $20-25

Secretshopperalert 02 Mar 2013 · 40% Trust

Best place

07 Jul 2011

This place does good quality food at reasonable prices.
The service is also quite good - the staff are friendly, helpful and know the menu really well.
This is a good place to go if you are with people who have allergies - they are willing to work around them and you can always find something to eat
I especially recommend the meat balls - they are great!
This restaurant is family friendly. We go there about once a month and love it.

Approximate cost: $25

Anonymous
10 Mar 2011

Honestly I love this place. Being a younger generation I enjoy the more upbeat and posh atmosphere. The food is outstanding and the serving sizes are huge. Not many places in Melbourne create such cuisine that can feed the entire family. I do admit the pricing is a little high but in the end I suppose it is worth it. Thanks

Approximate cost: $25

28 Nov 2009

Food is good but kind of lacks imagination. Serving sizes are a bit on the large size and price a bit on the high side but overall not a bad place to eat

Approximate cost: $25

08 Jul 2008

I love this restaurant, though it is a little over priced, the servings are huge! The atmosphere is great with an open fire for those cold winter nights!

Approximate cost: $20

Anonymous
13 Nov 2007

Service was a little slow but generally the staff working were really nice. The food there was great, especially the pizza. The environment was really good and the layout of the resturant is great. A good place to eat.

Anonymous
30 Jul 2007

Never disappointed. The food is great, fresh and tasty. Predominantly a greek menu but does offer a substantial wood-fired pizza menu and pasta selections. The greek dishes are the best.

Approximate cost: $20

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account