Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

14 reviews about Lumea Aesthetics

28 Jan 2020

The professionalism, skill and respectful service provided by Dr Toro is second to none. She works with you to achieve the best aesthetic outcomes that are tailored to your individuals needs and desires. Dr Toro’s work is renowned to be flawless and natural. She has an evident aesthetic eye for detail and precision. Her approach is one that honours each individuals unique beauty. She works with you to achieve a fresh and natural result that is always aesthetically pleasing, a testament to her expertise and skill in the field of cosmetics. Dr Toro is highly respected for her high caliber work, attested to her attention to detail, resulting in client satisfaction and trust in the service she consistently provides. I have been a client of Dr Toro’s for over 5 years and place 100% faith and belief in her professional opinion, skill and precision. She is very gifted in her field of cosmetics.

18 Nov 2019

Dr Toro at Lumea Aesthetics provided a professional, high end service, with outstanding results. Highly recommended.

18 Nov 2019

Dr Toro is professional, friendly and caring. She never rushes you into a decision and spends time discussing your options honestly. I am very happy.

18 Nov 2019

Dr Toro is professional, informative and conservative with treatments . Less is more with the view to re evaluate at your 2 week follow up appointment if you are after a fuller effect . I have been seeing her for more than 2 years and would not go elsewhere. Results are amazing . People always comment on how well I'm looking and there is a mysterious component as to how , as it's not obvious to ppl the work Dr Toro has done .

18 Nov 2019

Dr Toro is not the type who will agree with her patients just to please them. She is honest, professional and trustworthy. I would not trust anyone except her for treatments. She's worth every cent spent and more. She's the best :-)

18 Nov 2019

Dr. Toro is very professional and trustworthy. I always trust her suggestions and results of all my treatments were beyond my expectation. She's friendly and very caring. She's the one that I don't hesitate to recommend to all my friends.

18 Nov 2019

I have been treated by Dr Toro for a number of years now, she is very professional and does a fantastic job! I wouldn't be returning to her if she wasn't! I highly recommend her services.

18 Nov 2019

I have been seeing Dr Toro for a few years now. I highly recommend her services. She is professional, explains everything before procedures and recommends only what you need. I wouldn't trust anyone else

18 Nov 2019

I highly recommend the wonderful Dr Toro from Lumea Aesthetics in Collingwood. From both my career as an actress and having a sister in beauty therapy, I have been exposed to many cosmetic professionals, both in Australia and the US and I can confidently say that there is no doctor better skilled than Dr Toro. I believe she is an artist, who prides herself on a naturalist approach. Since finding Dr Toro, I have looked no further as she is by far the greatest injectable specialist. I highly recommend her and guarantee you will not be sorry.

18 Nov 2019

Cannot speak highly enough of Dr Toro Ogundoyin. I took a family member to see her who had never had any fillers or botox. She was extremely nervous and unsure due to having pre-existing scarring that was impacting her facial symmetry. Dr Toro was incredible, immediately putting her at ease and making her feel comfortable and safe. She is everything you could wish for - professional, warm, engaging, considerate and an absolute subject matter expert. She is so thoughtful, thorough and proportionate in her approach. Flawless results - way beyond expectations. Managed to rectify significant symmetry issue, relax lines and overall soften and lift appearance but in a way that doesn't make it look like she's had any treatment at all. Such an incredibly difficult thing to achieve and Dr Toro did it in just two treatments. Absolutely amazing - highly, highly, highly recommend and my family member would not trust anyone else in future.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account