9 reviews about Macquarie Shopping Centre

03 Jun 2018

Very well lit shopping centre with some very nice stores.very wide aisles and some seating.be careful of the 3 hour parking though as i lost track of time whilst in here.

23 May 2018

a very nice shopping centre which is big and opened.lots of great shops to look in,had 3 hour parking,was very nice and clean.

31 May 2015

Parking is limited to 3 hours before you need to pay so I try to keep my trips quite short as I HATE paying for parking! With kids I also don't like the lack of parents with prams car parks.

19 Mar 2014

Shopping is great including parking facilities. Our family experience is fantastic with diversed activities other than the just shopping. But exit is terrible

Approximate cost: $100

lucy91 20 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

I think Macquarie is very old. They should renovate.

triss 24 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

are you referring to the car parking exit? It has been horrible since the renov, hoping it will be ready soon.

05 Mar 2014

I am really looking forward to the new Macquarie centre,
At the moment parking is real issue here, I've been shopping here for years, shopping with kids was a real nightmare for me, as parents rooms were scattered and the lifts are tiny.
There is a good selection of stores, though it's going to be better once the new centre opens.

Service in certain stores can vary, some are better than others.

Food court has better selection now.

Has a bowling place for the kids and chipmunks play centre for the kids, lots of interesting food places to eat at too.

Overall for me a good quick shop, but the 3 parking just flys.

triss 06 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

yes, can't wait till the car park is all fixed up.

Iloveshopping 06 Mar 2014 · 100% Trust

:) me 2

08 Apr 2013

Large shopping centre with heaps of variety. Highlight would probably be the ice rink. If you're short on time or cash, there's usually a discounted lunch session. Convenient place for uni stunts, and there's also heaps of buses that go pass this shopping centre. Would recommend this place for general shopping, as it includes all the major department stores, a large cinema and heaps of things to do for the kids.

kellybb 08 Apr 2013 · 100% Trust

Macquarie Centre will be even bigger in 2014 later, as they are currently under refurbishments, putting 130 extra shops to it, which includes international brands, Coles and David Jones.

08 May 2012

I love Macquarie centre- my favourite place to shop! It is so close to my area and the parking is 3 hours free- not like Westfields! It has a range of stores, ice skating and the movies.

joey22 08 Apr 2013 · 100% Trust

Ice skating rink how cool!

28 Jul 2011

It's hard to rate a shopping centre as a whole, but this mall was a good find. We found what we needed for our home, had a quick, tasty bite at the food court upstairs, and were treated to a nice view of the skating rink over lunch! What more could you ask for from a shopping mall. The Thai One On stall has pretty authentic thai food.

Approximate cost: $11

C123 28 Feb 2013 · 100% Trust

Yes I love that food stall- they have great deals!

21 Oct 2009

I have shopped so many times there to find products and the people have been helpful and they have served me all the time thank you all.customer service was the pinpoint of the day

Approximate cost: $-

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account