Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

80 reviews about Maria's Waxing & Beauty

04 Jan 2018

Maria is very welcoming, ensures you are comfortable, she is gentle and provides a very good service. Maria always ensures her customers are satisfied and happy with what they requested.

17 Aug 2017

Couldn't ask for a more caring and professional person. I couldn't recommend Maria highly enough. I will definitely be back. Eyebrows, underarms and every thing else. Eufemia

Approximate cost: $100

08 Aug 2017

Excellent and very professional
Highly recommend to anyone for waxing
Very clean and effeciant with calming music to relax to

17 Jul 2017

Maria is a wonderful person and skilled beautician. She is welcoming and very thorough with her work
, ensuring maximum customer satisfaction. I highly reccomend her!

06 May 2017

Maria was so nice and welcoming and instantly made you feel comfortable. She knows alot about beauty and does a very good job!!

Approximate cost: $35

17 Jan 2017

Maria is very caring and does a lovely job. I found it very relaxing having the tan and felt spoilt. Would definitely recommend Maria

14 Jan 2017

Maria is a gem, so friendly and happy in her job. If you want to make waxing an enjoyable experience, I highly recommend a visit to Maria.

18 Dec 2016

Maria is loverly and does a fabulous job. She makes you feel very comfortable and everything is vey clean. I would recommend her service.

Approximate cost: $30

09 Dec 2016

Had a beautiful massage/reiki treatment from Maria. So relaxing and peaceful. Maria is so dedicated to her "craft" and I will certainly be back again! Thankyou. Jillian

05 Nov 2016

Maria is fantastic! Super welcoming and you can tell she really loves what she does and she is great at it. Best value for money too!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Carnival Races Waxing Special!

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account