9 reviews about McDonalds

Anonymous
16 Dec 2014

It was good quality and the service was also exceptional. Friendly staff also. Would highly recommend attending it. The store will provide you with great customer service and on most occasions, the food is of a high standard.

Approximate cost: $12

28 Aug 2012

On my never-ending quest to find the best Soft-Serving method in a McDonalds restaurant, I stopped here last Friday night after the football. The young man who served me, eventually, made sure there was plenty in the cone, and plenty up top, too. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $0.30

04 May 2011

Always reliable.....!! Staff are always really good at dealing with people who have usually had a few drinks and might be a bit rowdy. Open 24 hours so really convenient!!!

Anonymous
04 Sep 2010

The service was very good, the staff were friendly and the food was very delicious! It was a great time!

28 Nov 2009

Service is faster and more convenient than most others. Price still remains the same good value. The staff are easy to get on with and make going there a good experience.

05 Oct 2009

i go to this particular mcdonalds all the time as i live really really close by. i think that it is the most dirty and most under staffed mcdonalds i have ever been to. i really dont like it at all! Please try and avoid it if you are looking for a clean place to eat!!

18 Jul 2008

Staffs are friendly and a good place to have a quick bite after shopping at Coles and a long walk on Bridge Rd. They do have children play ground. Good to keep the children entertain after a long day.

23 Sep 2007

The quality of the burgers were amazing and really tasted nice after a awesome night on the town! however the service was terrible to say the least, the staff were rude and unattractive! but like always it was good value for money!

Anonymous
18 Sep 2007

What can you expect from Maccas really the main difference is that this place is next to a cop shop and coles in richmond so if you want to get a lot of shopping done and want somewhere to park this is probably a good location, grab a burger here too as its one of the better cleaner maccas

Approximate cost: $7

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account