Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

44 reviews about Melbourne Auto Tech

22 Dec 2017

I have had my Toyota camry serviced at Melbourne Auto Tech. Vish and his staffs are very friendly and honest in assessing the problem found on my car. Also Vish charged me at a resonable price which i could afford to do. I will surely come again and recommend his service to my friends. 100% yes for me.

Approximate cost: $100

22 Dec 2017

Personne honnete, qui explique tres bien. Je revienderai et conseillerais a 100% a mes connaissances a ce mechanique.

Approximate cost: $225

22 Dec 2017

Un vrai plaisir de pouvoir s'adresser en francaisn pour des choses importantes comme la reparation de notre voiture. De tres bons consiels, tres agreable!. Pas decu du tout, par le service. je Recommenderai cette adresse sans probleme a mes connaissances. Enorme travail effectue dans des temps records!! Avec un grand professionnalisme.

Approximate cost: $345

22 Dec 2017

Great friendly and honest service. would recommend to any one in need of a quick and honest mechanic and friendly staff.

Approximate cost: $150

22 Dec 2017

Honest, good attitude, knows what he is doing and talking about . Does the best to make his customers happy with their service.

Approximate cost: $625

22 Dec 2017

Excellent communication, presentation, treated 100% satisfied and will always recommend and charge a reasonable price for the good job.

Approximate cost: $196

22 Dec 2017

Vish is a good and reliable car mechanic. He takes time to explain and do the best job for your car. Really happy with the service and work done.

Approximate cost: $365

22 Dec 2017

Vish is a honest mechanic, fast and efficient. He charges a reasonable amount for the work that has been done and he puts a lot of care in his work. I would definitely come back here.

Approximate cost: $556

22 Dec 2017

I am very pleased with the service provided here. I am fully satisfied with service. Vish was very nice and professional. will recommend to my friends

Approximate cost: $275

22 Dec 2017

A very friendly approached and very professional in explaining what is the problems in my car. Also the price was good overall.

Approximate cost: $85

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account