MetroMovers - Furniture Removals

4.8
based on 438 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

438 reviews about MetroMovers - Furniture Removals

19 Apr 2017

Very careful, very happy with how the job went, packed carefully.
Great men that moved me.
Cannot complain at all. Praise to the 4 men who made my moving easier.I do not intend to move again Would I Use Metro again "YOU BET I WOULD, Many Thanks.
Sincerely Evelyn

05 Jan 2018

We moved from Newport to Southbank today with a crew of 3 from MetroMovers.
They were efficient,friendly and hard working and the best removalists we’ve had in Australia.

Approximate cost: $1800

04 Jan 2018

The Guys were great. They didnt muck around, worked hard and did everything i asked of them. Well done and thank you Robson and Luciano

Approximate cost: $2100

21 Dec 2017

The team did a fantastic job - efficient, thoughtful and friendly. It was a pleasure to do work with you. Thank you, Rogerio and Richard!

16 Dec 2017

Brilliant as usual! Team were professional and friendly. This is the third time using MetroMovers. Calm, organised, polite and considerate. Thank you Fus, Marcus, Luciano and Sebastian.

13 Dec 2017

Great job. The boys work very hard. They were very polite and very good pro's. Thank you to Lucas and Marcus. 5 Stars

13 Dec 2017

Tim and Louis were courteous, efficient and conducted the move in an extremely timely and professional manner. We would highly recommend.

13 Dec 2017

The guys were great - helpful, quick worker, pleasant and efficient. Thank you to Gus and his offsider Marcelo

Anonymous
13 Dec 2017

Lucas, Marcus and Samual did a good job. They were polite, had nice manners and there was no property damage. A good experience. Thanks

13 Dec 2017

Daniel and his offsider were great! They were efficient, friendly, helpful and a happy team. Im a real estate agent and move allot, thanks guys for your hard work, you made this move a really simple one and I know who ill be recommending to my buyers and vendors

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account