35 reviews about Nifty Personal Loans

16 Mar 2017

Friendly phone manner and get money quick and easy little payback amounts make it easy to afford.I have recommended to my friends

08 Mar 2017

I can't believe how quickly my loan was approved! No phone calls, all 100% online and fast. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends, or anyone in need of a loan! Thanks Nifty

Approximate cost: $300

07 Mar 2017

Nifty has provided me with an exceptional service delivery in terms of offering me a loan to make ends meet. Nifty provides an efficient, effective, friendly, quick and professional service. I would certainly recommend Nifty to my family and friends.

06 Mar 2017

Nifty has given me a chance which has allowed me to pay for the things i needed when no when no when ekse would please try nifty they are fantasticI

06 Mar 2017

Easy and fast. Fees and charges explained very well. Quick transaction at a time of high need. Highly recommended.

06 Mar 2017

This was such an easy transaction at a very difficult time...Thank You...A real pleasure to deal with...If you need help contact Nifty now...

06 Mar 2017

Have loans to suit any need even if u r on benifits quick and easy to apply and staff on hand to help with any quieries give them a try i fully recommend them

06 Mar 2017

I had no ability to get a payday loan until nifty! Easily accepted. Very quick and no strings or hassle! Exactly what they claim !

Approximate cost: $300

06 Mar 2017

fast and easy. took just after an couple of hours to get approved. and in just two business days the money was in my account

01 Jan 2017

No hidden fees, simple sign up process without jumping through hoops and easy repayment plans.
Everything is straightforward and the contract is easy to understand

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account