41 reviews about Nifty Personal Loans

19 Apr 2017

I was very impressed with how the representative handled my situation regarding my financial issues. They worked effectively to resolve this in a professional and courteous manner and I appreciate the acknowledgement that was given to me. I'm very thankful for the assistance I've been given. Of course I would recommend anyone who is considering loan options

13 Apr 2017

Helpful small loans that don't put you in over your head, really easy to deal with! The interest charges are reasonable, a really good option for those small emergencies.

10 Apr 2017

Nifty are fantastic will not let you get into financial trouble. A $300 loan over 5 fortnights is only 384 relayed. This is not bad for a short term lender. I would use this company again no hesitation.

Approximate cost: $384

09 Apr 2017

They won't allow you to over commit like other lenders who are just out to make money. They will only lend what you can really afford

Approximate cost: $400

09 Apr 2017

Quick, friendly always help me even on benefits thanks guys. I always have a answer within a hour, all done via my phone. Cheers nifty

Approximate cost: $500

09 Apr 2017

Absolutely brilliant company to deal with,no hassles, extremely fast rates and repayments overall rilliant and Hassle free

16 Mar 2017

Friendly phone manner and get money quick and easy little payback amounts make it easy to afford.I have recommended to my friends

08 Mar 2017

I can't believe how quickly my loan was approved! No phone calls, all 100% online and fast. Would definitely recommend to my family and friends, or anyone in need of a loan! Thanks Nifty

Approximate cost: $300

07 Mar 2017

Nifty has provided me with an exceptional service delivery in terms of offering me a loan to make ends meet. Nifty provides an efficient, effective, friendly, quick and professional service. I would certainly recommend Nifty to my family and friends.

06 Mar 2017

Nifty has given me a chance which has allowed me to pay for the things i needed when no when no when ekse would please try nifty they are fantasticI

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account