49 reviews about Nifty Personal Loans

17 May 2017

I will not recommend nifty as I was made a fool by only been approved $250 after I Applied for a $1000. That really hurt me. Been told I wasn't approved would have been so much better than been hurt the way I was.

10 May 2017

Nifty has been the best thing since sliced bread. I could not have survived without their support and easy system.

Approximate cost: $1000

09 May 2017

Nifty had an easy step by step process to follow and they kept me up to date during each step, would highly recommend them as an online option, that's quick, fast and easy
MLoper

09 May 2017

They helped me in my time of financial concern Quick and easy and extremely helpful and in my account the next day thanks heaps

Approximate cost: $400

09 May 2017

It was quick and easy to use and navigate their website and fill out the forms required. When there was a problem with my application they resolved it swiftly. Would go back again.

08 May 2017

Nifty was a fast professional servace that was understanding of my situation and gave me a loan which really helped me out of a difficult situation id recommend them to anyone needing financial help

Approximate cost: $400

08 May 2017

This is my first time dealing with Nifty. I applied for a $500 loan for a new bed. Nifty was prompt professional and fair in their dealings with my need. I have no reserves in recommending Nifty to all my friends and family. I have been treated with excellence, the loan approval is swift and in my bank account just as smooth as the whole transaction. Thank you Nifty!

Approximate cost: $500

08 May 2017

Easy and quick ... best place to go threw and was very happy with how quick they were with putting the money in the bank account

Approximate cost: $200

19 Apr 2017

I was very impressed with how the representative handled my situation regarding my financial issues. They worked effectively to resolve this in a professional and courteous manner and I appreciate the acknowledgement that was given to me. I'm very thankful for the assistance I've been given. Of course I would recommend anyone who is considering loan options

13 Apr 2017

Helpful small loans that don't put you in over your head, really easy to deal with! The interest charges are reasonable, a really good option for those small emergencies.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account