26 reviews about Nifty Personal Loans

01 Jan 2017

No hidden fees, simple sign up process without jumping through hoops and easy repayment plans.
Everything is straightforward and the contract is easy to understand

23 Nov 2016

Great no hassle !! They are awesome helped me out a lot . Better then most lenders :) thank you .. Happy customer !!

22 Nov 2016

I would recemond this company because they give everybody a go which is good would deal with Nifty Loans again

Approximate cost: $400

22 Nov 2016

It quick and easy to get the loanwhen i really needed it. Would recommend and use again in the near future hopefully.

Approximate cost: $400

22 Nov 2016

They help out anyway they can they have helped me so much!!!! I will be using them every time I can great staff members also!

22 Nov 2016

I would recommend nifty to all my friends and family good customer service I would get another loan in the future thanks nifty

Approximate cost: $1000

22 Nov 2016

Its been very helpful for me at this time of year I will be using them again thanks so much u have help me so much and will be telling my friends about u

Approximate cost: $200

22 Nov 2016

Excellent people at niffty happy to help out a single mum in need. Thanks niffty
For helping my little family though a small hurdle ,

Anonymous
22 Nov 2016

It's a good business and good repayments which suit the person needs. It's quick and the money goes in to your account within the time frame.

Approximate cost: $100

22 Nov 2016

Fast and good service will go through them again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account