63 reviews about Nifty Personal Loans

23 Jul 2017

The process was fast quick and very easy. Money same day in my bank.
Would use again and would recommend to others

19 Jul 2017

It was a Very quick response also great customer service and the money was strait in my bank account was all over very good

19 Jul 2017

Quick and easy process and really awesome when I really needed the money. No hassles from customer service calls all the time

Approximate cost: $200

19 Jul 2017

The customer service is fantastic! They really helped me when I neeed it! The money was in my bank quickly. Highly recommend!

Approximate cost: $200

18 Jul 2017

They were fast and reliable..Great help when you need it..and fast at response to your loan ill recommend to anyone as they will help you..

Approximate cost: $500

18 Jul 2017

Fast service, quick transfer, great online service and website is easy to use. I highly recommend their service.

Anonymous
18 Jul 2017

I very highly recommend nifty personal loans! Quick transfer of funds straight into your account and easy to apply!

18 Jul 2017

Very easy to apply, quick access to funds and excellent customer service! Highly recommend Nifty Loans. 10/10!

18 Jul 2017

Was a very easy & quick process. Staff very helpful & friendly.
Money in my account next business day.
Totally recommend nifty

18 Jul 2017

Sorted me out in a jam, happy to recommend them to other people. Gave me what i asked for and fixed me up, cheers will use again if needed

Approximate cost: $300

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account