Opal Web Design

5.0
based on 7 reviews

Write a review

7 reviews about Opal Web Design

27 Aug 2019

The end result was a very sophisticated website that looks amazing, and has excellent functionality and gives our customers that experience we wanted them to have will using our website. Design knowledge and IT experience is fantastic and is willing to share it.

27 Aug 2019

His ability to communicate and deploy a creative solution on behalf of QLD Taxi Licence Owners Association https://www.tloqld.com.au/ is a fantastic end result. I highly recommend him for any future web business.

27 Aug 2019

I was super impressed with Endre's ability to work with me in the redesign of my website. He is both professional and demonstrated a clear process from a speed, design and quality perspective. His SEO knowledge is impressive. Highly recommended.

Opal Web Design 27 Aug 2019

Thank You. I appreciate your feedback.

27 Aug 2019

I am so grateful to meet Endre for his ability to create a terrific online store for me, very professional and I would recommend him to all my family and friends. I am very happy with my store padstowcoincentre.com.au

26 Aug 2019

Very punctual professional and honest.
Design my web page with a lot of care and consideration

26 Aug 2019

Very professional design service ,having a long term cooperation with Opalwebdesign.com,alway response quickly,great tec support!

25 Aug 2019

Opal designed my website in a very timely manner and I was very happy with the result.

The consultant I was dealing with was professional and listened to my needs. They also made some great suggestions which made my site more visually appealing and practical.

They have also responded to my queries in a satisfactory manner when I have needed support.

I would highly recommend anyone requiring a website to contact Opalwebdesign.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account