Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

94 reviews about Oz Pix Discount Roof Restore

16 May 2017

Ozzie and his team were delightful to work with. I received prompt replies and communication was easy.
The quote was detailed and the workmanship was highly professional. Ozzie had my roof restored and repainted within the promised time frame, it was a breeze to deal with and completely stress free.
We highly recommend Ozzie and his team.
My roof looks amazing!
Thank you

14 May 2017

Ozzie gave us great service from the moment we contacted him. He gave us everything he promised and more. His team were professional and his product is high quality. Our roof is finally fixed and looks amazing! He made us feel like we were top priority and he definitely delivered. Highly recommended.

Approximate cost: $5850

13 May 2017

Ozzie was friendly and professional from the moment I called for my quote. He kept his word that my roof will be completed within one week from quoting. My roof was restored, sprayed and the package included whirly birds. My roof looks brand new again! We were very happy with his team, Miguel and Emmaul:) Thank you Oz-Pix Roofing for your great work, friendly service,and most of all reasonably priced! Definitely would recommend to family and friends!

Approximate cost: $5000

02 May 2017

Excellent service
Roof looks like brand new
The staff are friendly and Oz himself is a very nice guy to deal with
Love the service
Thank you guys

Approximate cost: $4950

27 Apr 2017

The guys did a superb job,went above all expectations. Need a roof repair, contact this outfit, you won't be disappointed.

Approximate cost: $4950

08 Apr 2017

Quote was a easy and detailed, the team turned up on time, explained all work to be completed and the results are nothing less than spectacular. We are so happy with the end result and can't recommend Oz and the guys enough. Job well done!

27 Mar 2017

We just had our roof restored by oz and coyld not be happier . Excellent sevice andva pleasure to deal with .
Will recommend to all .money well spent

12 Mar 2017

Excellent finished product and customer service. Thoroughly pleased with the final outcome - roof came up much better than expected. Whole experience was easy and trouble free. Would highly recommend Oz and his team to anyone considering using his services.

Approximate cost: $9000

06 Mar 2017

My partner and I are Extremely pleased with the final outcome of our roof restoration.

Many thanks to Phil who came out to quote that same day and explained the the whole process in detail and who treated me like a human being and not just another customer. Phil you set the bench mark for customer service, 5 stars!

Also Ozzie's 10/10 can do attitude, professionalism and punctual liaison ability were spot on. Your honesty and down to earth personality Would be quite hard to find in other businesses in these chaotic times, thanks mate.

Finally Travis who conducted the roof restoration with no set backs or problems and was courteous and extremely polite. Also you know a bloke takes he's job seriously when he works during a 40 degree heat wave.

Oh yeah and the roof looks amazing!

Regards,

Carlos and Brittany.

Approximate cost: $4250

22 Feb 2017

We've just bought our house and never thought about the roof until the House Inspection detected minor problems with it. I saw Oz's advert in the Negotiator and decided to give him a call. He was out to speak to me in less than 2 hours as he promised. I was given a quote in less than 1/2 hour and credit was approved for me in less than 2 minutes. Oz mentioned they could start the next day and work commenced immediately the next day. The cleaning of the tiles was done and completed the first day and around my house was cleaned up. Overall I am very happy with the work done and Trent was very professional and polite. My house is gleaming. Quietly, I think Ill be the envy of the street.

Approximate cost: $5188

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account