Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

84 reviews about Oz Pix Discount Roof Restore

22 Feb 2017

We've just bought our house and never thought about the roof until the House Inspection detected minor problems with it. I saw Oz's advert in the Negotiator and decided to give him a call. He was out to speak to me in less than 2 hours as he promised. I was given a quote in less than 1/2 hour and credit was approved for me in less than 2 minutes. Oz mentioned they could start the next day and work commenced immediately the next day. The cleaning of the tiles was done and completed the first day and around my house was cleaned up. Overall I am very happy with the work done and Trent was very professional and polite. My house is gleaming. Quietly, I think Ill be the envy of the street.

Approximate cost: $5188

06 Feb 2017

Excellent customer service. Work done promptly with excellent communication. Very happy with the completed job. Thanks Oz

30 Jan 2017

Thank you Oz and the boys for a wonderful job on our roof. We are so happy with the job and service you provided.

27 Jan 2017

A great company to deal with Matt Luke and Matt (Ollie ) did a good job restoring our Roof they were really nice and polite and proud of there work excellent job done highly recommend this company ..Thankyou Matt,Lukeand Matt ..Ozzie was very nice and easy to deal with would be recommending your company to anyone who needs there Roof Restored..
Thank you Jeff and Sandra ..

17 Jan 2017

The work was done quickly and with high quality. A minor issue was rectified immediately to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks AUS.

12 Jan 2017

We are very happy with the work Oz and his team did on our roof restoration. We were kept updated throughout the whole process and they turned up when they said they would. The work team went about the job in a very professional manner causing little disruption to our family. I would not hesitate to recommend Oz Pix to anyone looking at roof restoration. We had a clicking noise problem due to wind and they came straight out 3 times to sort it but it turned out not related to there work, some loose metal on the side of our house, Oz even offer to fix it.

12 Jan 2017

Just like to say thank you oz for another great roof restoration
you did our house in Ambarvale a few years ago and we where very happy with it and still are.
so that's why we come straight to you. no shopping around we new we wanted to job done right. and done right the first time and we could trust you to do the job with out even being there. as this roof was our investment property didn't have to take a day off work. no problems. done quick and done very well. very happy thank you once again. Helen and Barry Paskins

Approximate cost: $4950

11 Jan 2017

We are very happy with the excellent job they completed on our roof especially in the heat wave conditions they had to endure. They were very professional, punctual and cleaned up afterwards. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

10 Jan 2017

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Matt and Adam on the great job they did on my roof. The boys were polite, punctual and very competent, the job was equally as good as the demo dvd, the clean up after the job was completed left the house and grounds spotless, on top of this I got two (2) whirlybirds supplied and installed at no extra cost.
I would gladly recommend this company to anyone thinking of having any roof restoration done, once again thanks Matt and Adam for a job well done and at a reasonable price, Thanks Oz.

Approximate cost: $4950

09 Jan 2017

Tradesmen were very professional - they did a fabulous job on our roof and they cleaned up afterwards. I can highly recommend them!

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account