Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

82 reviews about Oz Pix Discount Roof Restore

17 Jan 2017

The work was done quickly and with high quality. A minor issue was rectified immediately to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks AUS.

12 Jan 2017

We are very happy with the work Oz and his team did on our roof restoration. We were kept updated throughout the whole process and they turned up when they said they would. The work team went about the job in a very professional manner causing little disruption to our family. I would not hesitate to recommend Oz Pix to anyone looking at roof restoration. We had a clicking noise problem due to wind and they came straight out 3 times to sort it but it turned out not related to there work, some loose metal on the side of our house, Oz even offer to fix it.

12 Jan 2017

Just like to say thank you oz for another great roof restoration
you did our house in Ambarvale a few years ago and we where very happy with it and still are.
so that's why we come straight to you. no shopping around we new we wanted to job done right. and done right the first time and we could trust you to do the job with out even being there. as this roof was our investment property didn't have to take a day off work. no problems. done quick and done very well. very happy thank you once again. Helen and Barry Paskins

Approximate cost: $4950

11 Jan 2017

We are very happy with the excellent job they completed on our roof especially in the heat wave conditions they had to endure. They were very professional, punctual and cleaned up afterwards. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.

10 Jan 2017

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Matt and Adam on the great job they did on my roof. The boys were polite, punctual and very competent, the job was equally as good as the demo dvd, the clean up after the job was completed left the house and grounds spotless, on top of this I got two (2) whirlybirds supplied and installed at no extra cost.
I would gladly recommend this company to anyone thinking of having any roof restoration done, once again thanks Matt and Adam for a job well done and at a reasonable price, Thanks Oz.

Approximate cost: $4950

09 Jan 2017

Tradesmen were very professional - they did a fabulous job on our roof and they cleaned up afterwards. I can highly recommend them!

04 Jan 2017

A lovely young couple transformed our ugly tired leaking roof into an amazing clean shiny roof. On such short notice as well. Absolutely professional and respectful especially to the neighbors as well thanks for a brilliant job

15 Dec 2016

Oz Pix was recommended by a friend. The same day I called, Phil came out to quote he was very informative.
The following day I called Oz and was happy with the price.
The roof was started the following week
Miguel and boys did a fantastic job on our roof and the pointing looks amazing, and the paint job also. Great workmanship. Miguel painted our old whirlybirds and put in two new ones. Thank you for a professional job. Very happy customers. Already given your number to friends.
Thank you Oz for answering any of my questions promptly.

11 Dec 2016

A Great Company to Deal with Matt did an incredible job of restoring our Roof very friendly and great workmanship which ended up as a great completed job (we now have the best looking roof in the street) Thankyou Matt much appreciated. Ozzie i will be recomending your Company to anyone who needs their roof restored.

Approximate cost: $4500

S-Smith 11 Dec 2016 · 100% Trust

Awesome review! very detailed!

21 Nov 2016

Our roof was repaired and restored in a very professional and craftsmanlike manner. The roofer was very particular The roof looks spectacular now like a new roof. He arrived when he said he would and communicated with us at all times. Very pleased with the result .

Approximate cost: $4500

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account