Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

89 reviews about Oz Pix Discount Roof Restore

08 Apr 2017

Quote was a easy and detailed, the team turned up on time, explained all work to be completed and the results are nothing less than spectacular. We are so happy with the end result and can't recommend Oz and the guys enough. Job well done!

27 Mar 2017

We just had our roof restored by oz and coyld not be happier . Excellent sevice andva pleasure to deal with .
Will recommend to all .money well spent

12 Mar 2017

Excellent finished product and customer service. Thoroughly pleased with the final outcome - roof came up much better than expected. Whole experience was easy and trouble free. Would highly recommend Oz and his team to anyone considering using his services.

Approximate cost: $9000

06 Mar 2017

My partner and I are Extremely pleased with the final outcome of our roof restoration.

Many thanks to Phil who came out to quote that same day and explained the the whole process in detail and who treated me like a human being and not just another customer. Phil you set the bench mark for customer service, 5 stars!

Also Ozzie's 10/10 can do attitude, professionalism and punctual liaison ability were spot on. Your honesty and down to earth personality Would be quite hard to find in other businesses in these chaotic times, thanks mate.

Finally Travis who conducted the roof restoration with no set backs or problems and was courteous and extremely polite. Also you know a bloke takes he's job seriously when he works during a 40 degree heat wave.

Oh yeah and the roof looks amazing!

Regards,

Carlos and Brittany.

Approximate cost: $4250

22 Feb 2017

We've just bought our house and never thought about the roof until the House Inspection detected minor problems with it. I saw Oz's advert in the Negotiator and decided to give him a call. He was out to speak to me in less than 2 hours as he promised. I was given a quote in less than 1/2 hour and credit was approved for me in less than 2 minutes. Oz mentioned they could start the next day and work commenced immediately the next day. The cleaning of the tiles was done and completed the first day and around my house was cleaned up. Overall I am very happy with the work done and Trent was very professional and polite. My house is gleaming. Quietly, I think Ill be the envy of the street.

Approximate cost: $5188

06 Feb 2017

Excellent customer service. Work done promptly with excellent communication. Very happy with the completed job. Thanks Oz

30 Jan 2017

Thank you Oz and the boys for a wonderful job on our roof. We are so happy with the job and service you provided.

27 Jan 2017

A great company to deal with Matt Luke and Matt (Ollie ) did a good job restoring our Roof they were really nice and polite and proud of there work excellent job done highly recommend this company ..Thankyou Matt,Lukeand Matt ..Ozzie was very nice and easy to deal with would be recommending your company to anyone who needs there Roof Restored..
Thank you Jeff and Sandra ..

17 Jan 2017

The work was done quickly and with high quality. A minor issue was rectified immediately to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks AUS.

12 Jan 2017

We are very happy with the work Oz and his team did on our roof restoration. We were kept updated throughout the whole process and they turned up when they said they would. The work team went about the job in a very professional manner causing little disruption to our family. I would not hesitate to recommend Oz Pix to anyone looking at roof restoration. We had a clicking noise problem due to wind and they came straight out 3 times to sort it but it turned out not related to there work, some loose metal on the side of our house, Oz even offer to fix it.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account