Padstow Food Service


Write a review

24 reviews about Padstow Food Service

11 Oct 2017

Diana Alexiou here.....I live in Penrith......they are about 1 hr drive from where I live otherwise I would be shopping there all the time.
They are GENUINELY interested in their customers.....they have/will go above and beyond to see you are satisfied.

You will not be disappointed trust me.....they are 7 stars quality in service.

21 Aug 2013

great service. great food. great staff. great price. will use service again soon. fast, effective so thanks for the great service. will recomend to friends :)

Anonymous
25 Apr 2012

Great fast service all the time, smart and effective staff that are always on the go, great business.

Anonymous
17 Mar 2012

I have a cafe in the local area and Padstow Food Service are an integral partner contributing to our success. The staff are particularly helpful especially Rob who makes sure I get what I want when I need it every single day no problem

06 Jan 2012

I've been visiting Padstow Food Service regularly since I started Rylstone Pantry & would definitely rate their service as consistently better than all the other small business suppliers I've used so far. Nothing is too much trouble - checking stock, finding an item with their distributor, returning phone calls, even taking heavy items to the car,etc. All done with courtesy & friendly professionalism. Daniel deserves a special mention - thank you!

Thank you for your kind review - Daniel is definitely an asset to our business as are all of our wonderful staff.
Darren

25 Nov 2011

Average food shop in an ok location. Not as good as I was hoping but it is not like I will never go back

Thanks for your review, look forward to welcoming you back next time. Cheers

25 Oct 2011

the staff are real friendly quality in products i would go there again in a heart beat thanks for the experience

Thanks for your review.
From the Team at Padstow Foods

06 Aug 2011

I have been using this business for many years and have always been more than satisfied with their goods and service. I have purchased a lot of foods for work events, Church catering, personal catering and to stock up my freezer. The foods are excellent and a great variety. The staff are always pleasant and most helpful. I have several friends that also use this business.

Approximate cost: $100

27 Jul 2011

Unbelievable range of products and great prices with good old fashion service, I even had a young man carry my purchases out to my car. They even offered to get in products for me that they didn't currently stock. Delicious desserts range. Very impressed!!!

21 Jul 2011

Always have what your looking for if they dont have it they will get it in for you in a day or two thats great friendly service.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account