Peter Bowey Computer Solutions

5.0
based on 10 reviews

Write a review

10 reviews about Peter Bowey Computer Solutions

06 Dec 2017

Peter is always just a phone call away when you have that dreaded problem with your computer, he takes the time to explain in plain language what has happened, and then I watch with admiration as he works from his computer to mine and fixes the problem.

06 Dec 2017

Peter's IT skills ensure competent service and professional advice. A pleasure to do business with Peter.

06 Dec 2017

Peter has been my computer guru for many years and has been my saviour on several occasions when I've has problems. No problem has ever been 'not fixable' and the work has always been done promptly and efficiently and affordable.

06 Dec 2017

Peter not only understands computer technology very well - he understands client frustration levels when that computer malfunctions! He is contactable at all times because he responds to a call or sms and will always respond to a crisis with reassuring advice. He is a legend to his clients!

06 Dec 2017

I have been using Peter Bowey Computer Solutions since shifting to the Fleurieu Peninsula many years ago.Peter has always cheerfully fixed the many issues that have arisen with my computers over the years.This has included transferring data when a computer hard drive crashed,advising what new computers to purchase knowing the amount of time and type of use that my computer would be normally used. Transferring all data from old computers and transferring photos as well. Peter set up a website for me when I had an alpaca farming business in operation.

06 Dec 2017

Affordable expert advice and service! Peter's work is incredibly thorough, reliable, and he's consistent in his approach towards any issue. I have worked with Peter over many years and I highly recommend his services.

06 Dec 2017

"Experience is earned over time". Peter Bowey, a local from Victor Harbor of Peter Bowey Computer Solutions has many years of experience in all aspects computer support to data recovery from failed hard drives to servicing, upgrading and/or tuning your PC or laptop. He provides a thorough examination of your devise ensuring reliability of operation in the future. His fees and charges for services provided are very affordable.

06 Dec 2017

Peter has been my "Go to" man for over 20 years. He is always sympathetic to my calls at any time and quietly and efficiently gives prompt advice when needed. He has set up new laptops for me and any problems are dealt with immediately. It is such a comfort to know that Peter is nearby and "on call" at any time.

06 Dec 2017

I heard of Peter when I first came to live in Victor Harbor. I've been so impressed with the service and expertise that he has offered over the past six years. I am confident that whenever I have taken my computer for repairs he does an excellent job. I have had opportunity to confidently recommend him to computer students that I have taught. He's trust worthy and very tech savvy.

06 Dec 2017

Peter lends a sympathetic ear and then fixes the problem efficiently and in a timely manner. He has recovered frozen drives, offered good (and cost effective) advice and set up several new desk top, and laptops, for me over 20 years. I prefer to shop locally and Peter always gives good service and advice on the best purchase options for my needs.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account