Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

5.0
based on 679 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

679 reviews about Pets R.I.P Toowoomba & Ipswich

04 Sep 2016

Beric and Ian and all the staff at Pets RIP treated my pet and our family with such respect and kindness. You are truly amazing people. They came all the way to the Gold Coast from Ipswich to pick up and then deliver our pet lizard Abbott back to us safely in his urn. They took the stress away completely, and it didn't feel like a sad occasion. I felt they helped me celebrate the wonderful life I had with my pet. Pets RIP have reinstated my faith in humanity. There truly are some really great people out there who genuinely care about the things we care about. They did a fabulous job of everything. I loved the care bear idea too, that really helped me so much, I'd put my hand out and touch him in the middle of the night and instantly feel comforted. Thank you doesn't seem enough to say. I recommend "Pets RIP" to anyone who has lost a dear beloved pet, the costs are low and what you get is worth far more than you pay. I'm glad you have been part of our lives. Thankyou so much Beric, Ian and everyone from the bottom of our souls. We will never forget how well you treated us and Abbott.

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue and our wonderful staff.

18 Feb 2018

THANK YOU. You helped me get though the hard time of loosing Fabian. I am going to tell every one about you.RIP

09 Feb 2018

After loosing our Lilly we decided to have her cremated as we are currently renting and are going to move to another town and wanted to take her with us. Pets R.I.P were the right choice for us as they were so caring and compassionate and thoughtful. Our Lilly was returned to us with beautiful respect and dignity. We can’t thank them enough for what they have done in our time of sorrow. Now she will be forever with us. Thanks

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

08 Feb 2018

When I lost my pet cockatoo Popeye after 35 longs years the vet and the staff there (who were all amazing) put me onto Pets R.I.P. They are amazing. I spoke to Vicky who was so understanding and just lovely. They explained the whole process very well and I couldn't have been happier with what they provided me with in the end. I am always going to have awesome memories of my Popeye but with what they provided me it make it even more special. Thanks Pets R.I.P. very much ;)

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

08 Feb 2018

When I lost my 3 year old Shitzu I was hurting. Just wanted her back with me. She had died at the veterinary surgery and the lovely vet and staff told me not to rush into a decision - they would look after my Daisy for a couple of hours until I decided what to do. My mum and Brother had both used Pets RIP in the past and they were really the only ones that could let me still have my little puppy dog with me everyday. The vet arranged Pets RIP to contact me and they took control from there. My dog was treated with respect and I was given personal service and sympathy like I've not seen. Great people, great service. Respect and sympathy when needed. Thank you Pets R.I.P. I now have my best friend with me always.

Approximate cost: $300

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

04 Feb 2018

Absolutely wonderful service! They went above and beyond to respect of beautiful Millie's memory. Wonderful service <3

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

30 Jan 2018

When our Molly passed away on 22 January 2018 we left her with Beric Lees who was so sympathic and compassionate to us. He eased our pain, although loosing Molly will be with us forever - having Beric by our side was wonderful. Thank you Pets R.I.P. Toowoomba you are highly recommended by us.
John & Patricia

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

28 Jan 2018

The team at Pets RIP made dealing with this sad and difficult time an easier process because of their compassion and kindness. I would highly recommend them.

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

27 Jan 2018

Our family lost a treasured pet about a month ago . We called the team at Pets RIP and in less than an hour, a rep was there to assist up with final arrangements for him. They set clear expectations of what they would do and delivered with sensitivity each time. We would always use them again. We cannot recommend their services more highly.

Approximate cost: $300

We appreciate for you entrusting our firm and for your reassuring kind words. The words you expressed may help other families explore their options for their beloved family member. Thank you for your valued time for doing the review, it is so much appreciated. Beric, Sue, Kylie, Darby, Taylor, Breanna, Seth & our wonderful staff.

26 Jan 2018

I'm so pleased my vet recommended Pets RIP when my beloved 16 year old Westie passed away. Everyone associated with the business was genuinely caring and thoughtful. Their professional but caring approach made this awful time bearable. And now we have hour baby home, we're so thankful Pets RIP was there to help us.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account