7 reviews about Pomegranate Cottage Coffee Shoppe

10 Dec 2014

Wonderful food, drinks, venue and service. Had the salmon cooked the way I like it with chips and salad, large servings, my friends had prawns and beef pie, both impressed by the quality and quantity. Set in a rustic cottage with a warm ambience and welcoming service, by the way the iced chocolates were amazing, best cafe I have been to in a while

Approximate cost: $18.95

Bobby123 10 Dec 2014 · 100% Trust

Thank you. Will be taking my wife here soon.

14 Aug 2013

Great coffee and cake every time when our cycling group arrives. Recently had lunch and the food was great, good serve and tasty. The menu seemed quite comprehensive for lunches and light meals. Located opposite the Motor Museum with indoor and outdoor tables in a patio style setting.
Friendly staff and open 7 days.

21 May 2013

This is a lovely place, nice warm fire to keep you warm. Nice selection of food, fast service. Nice reasonably priced food. Very friendly staff. Across the road from the Birdwood car museum, so when you have finished looking at all the old cars and bike you can have a loverly hot cup of coffee and a nice meal

08 Aug 2012

Nice little cafe in beautiful surroundings. Family friendly and we were greeted with a warm welcome. Good menu selection and meals were nicely presented.

Approximate cost: $14

28 Sep 2010

I recently met the girls for lunch there and my meal was less than satisfactory, but the other girls had good meals. I will try again.

01 Feb 2010

This little cafe tucked away in sleepy Birdwood deserves more attention than it is currently receiving. They are trying to get approval from the council to build cottages behind the cafe and have been thwarted at every turn!!

Approximate cost: $12

Anonymous
08 Jun 2008

You are always made to feel special. If you want anything extra with your meal or something left of the meal they will cater to your needs. All the food is fresh and the staff are all helpful

Approximate cost: $14.00

craigw4 24 Oct 2009 · 0% Trust

What a lot of rubbish I have been told by numerous customers how rude and disgusting thier food and prices are.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account