8 reviews about Pumpkin Patch

30 May 2012

Have bought items for my grand daughter, they sell such grownup styles of clothing for little tots, pretty pricey though. I love to shop here when the sales are on with my daughter as we share the expenses and stock up on clothing at good sale prices. staff are always friendly good place to shop.

28 Jul 2011

Great service. Friendly staff. Prices are higher than other stores but quality is better than cheaper stores. Clothes are very durable wash well and love the new layout of the store

31 Dec 2010

i went at a busy time of day and the girl that was working was still attentive and helpful. I found some great and cheap (ish) bargains as well on a sale rack. Beautiful clothes and nice but small store. thumbs up.

01 Jun 2010

Not so happy, I found that the staff were not too interested in helping me. Decided to have a good look around, for my grandchildren, aged 5 years, 4 years and 2years.The staff did not show any interest, so I decided that I would look elswhere

Approximate cost: $0

28 Oct 2008

i have three beautiful children but they are also very athletic and active! this makes shopping for good quality clothing extremely difficult as they are constantly requiring new and better quality clothes. pumpkin patch gave me amazing clothes for although not cheap, still reasonable prices. especially good service-very helpful!

Anonymous
27 May 2008

I shopped here for the first time last week and the staff were great. They went through the store room looking for a pair of less than $10 tights for a wedding flowergirl, and never seemed to mind a bit. Fab service

29 Nov 2007

I shop here all the time. I have found the service to be excellent and the staff to be friendly.

I have never had a problem with any item that i have purchased from this shop.

Anonymous
30 Sep 2007

Having four children I frequently visit this store. The clothes are very good quality and the kids love wearing them. They also have great maternity wear! The staff have always been friendly and willing to help when i've needed it. They also have T.V. area for the kids which keeps them entertained.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account