Quick Connect Electrical Services

5.0
based on 10 reviews

Write a review

10 reviews about Quick Connect Electrical Services

23 Oct 2015

They are called Quick Connect for a a reason. I received a quote on the first day and they then completed the job on the first ay!!

lish
07 Aug 2014

Absolutely wonderful. Karl was able to show up the same day I called, gave me a quote on the spot and started work two days later. He and his team were professional, polite and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be calling him back when I need more work done. Thank you Karl and Team

msVS
06 Jul 2014

Excellent service. I required an urgent safety inspection of my kitchen. I had been unable to find anyone to come out at short notice until I found the ad for Quick Connect. When I explained my situation Karl arrived the same day, within the time frame he quoted, and was able to perform the inspection and suggest improvements. When the emailed report got lost, I was even able to ring up on the Saturday of a long weekend and he re-sent the report again soon after. I was impressed by his work ethic, professional manner, and attention to detail. I had come online to find somewhere to leave a testimonial. I see now that he's got a long list of people who have locked him in as their electrician. I am not surprised, and will be doing the same.

HurloPark
16 Dec 2013

Great service, prompt and proffessional, I would highly recommend Quick Connect. I will definately use them for all future electrical work. Thanks Karl & Team!

AMGL
02 Dec 2013

I would highly recommend Karl and his team for any work his professionalism and dedication to his work is remarkable. We are currently building a 225sqm complex extension in Strathfield and he has continuously offered great advice on how to proceed with all things electrical from led lights and power points to HDI cables for the TV. He has always been on time and has gone above and beyond expectation. He and his team even worked 10hrs on a day that was 45 degrees. Once again I would highly recommend Karl

Leah williams
29 Oct 2013

We just used Karl again this morning to install a ceiling fan. Very happy again! Karl came the day after I phone him to organise, installation was quick and he even cleaned up the mess that was left.. We've never had a tradesman do that before! Will be using Quick Connect again for sure!

jasanto
15 Jul 2013

I found Quick Connect online and asked them to adjust the lighting fixture in my bedroom. Karl gave me a time and a quote on the spot! He communicated with me immediately that he was running behind schedule, and then when he came he was completely professional. He and his apprentice fixed my lighting apparatus in about 10 min and when I asked questions they did not make me feel stupid (as I have experienced in the past with male handymen to young women)! The team were friendly, convenient with communication and professional.

TSoth
20 May 2013

We called Karl to quote for some household electrical work. His price was competitive, but more importantly, he was very personable and friendly. He also looked beyond what we asked and offerred recommendations for other upgrade work, some of which we agreed to. Karl's service also extended to returning the next day to finish off some minor presentation work and correcting a socket that had stopped working. We are very happy with Karl and his team and would definately use his service again and we would recommend him to others who ask.

Leah williams
28 Apr 2013

Brilliant service with quick connect!! Karl and co were lovely to deal with, did a great job, worked to our deadline and even came after hours to make sure the job was completed in time. We will now always call Karl for any upcoming jobs and will recommend him to friends and family. Don't hesitate in using quick connect!

Shadon
18 Apr 2013

I have just been on the phone to Karl, it is 5.30 in the evening and he has stopped in at my house even though I am not at home to fix a circuit issue. He does not need to do it right now but this is the mark of this guy. There are many companies out there who could do with some of the attitude to service this company displays. Highly recommended, he is reliable, efficient and very professional. Would I get Karl in again.....anytime, would I recommend him to anyone else, every time.

Write a review

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account