175 reviews about Razz Hair

26 Apr 2017

Having started coming here over 12 months ago I feel that I am able to recommend each facet of Razz hair. From the products used to the expertise in colour and styling I am very happy.

20 Apr 2017

Love coming to Razz Hair. The team are friendly and welcoming making it a relaxing experience. I have tried other salons, but nothing compares to their service, value and expertise! 100% happy.

20 Apr 2017

Always a pleasant ecperience. Come ot every time with exactly what I m looking for. Great hair cut and colour. Never been disappointed!!! All staff are really frienly and lok forward to coming!!

19 Apr 2017

LOVE RAZZ HAIR !! Great relaxing environment, friendly helpful staff, together with expert colorist & stylist where else would anyone want to go to feel like a new woman. Jason has been looking after my hair for many years with wonderful results. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

18 Apr 2017

I went into this salon for the first time and got my hair lightened my Lauren and I loved it! Everyone was so welcoming and friendly

18 Apr 2017

Tiahnns been cutting my hair for over 2 years now, she listens and I always leave with an awesome cut. All the staff are so welcoming and they offer great coffee. Couldn't reccomend more. Thanks guys.

18 Apr 2017

I have been a client with Razz Hair for several years. The staff are very attentive, flexible and accommodatiing to client needs.
Always happy with my cut, colour and style, thanks John..

18 Apr 2017

I have come to Razz for years and have always had positive experiences. Lori has done my hair for the past year and I have been really with the results. I also got my hair and make-up done by Razz for my school formal and would highly recommend this to anyone looking for hair and make-up for a special occasion.

13 Apr 2017

John has been doing my hair and my mothers hair for over 10 years now, so when he not-so-recently moved salons to Razz, there was no doubt in our minds we would just have to follow him!

My hair is quiet straight boring and flat, and my mums is very curly and thick, every time we leave he has done an incredible transforming job, my hair has body and bounce and mum loves the fresh style that offer control to her unruly curls.

The Salon is clean and set within a townhouse just off the popular cafe, shopping strip of the Parade in Norwood.

But don't fill up on coffee on the parade, Razz staff offer their own yummy coffees all included in the service.
Very relaxing atmosphere, friendly, welcoming and attentive crew. We always leave feeling like we have just left a close friends place.

Approximate cost: $140

13 Apr 2017

Yes 5 stars from me for Jason & Lori. Great friendly service and they "know" your hair and what looks great. Would recommend always if your looking for great hair.

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account