56 reviews about Smash Masters

27 Sep 2017

A big thank you to Smash masters especially Paul for excellent service, care and attention. I highly recommend for anyone to take their vehicle here and you will be professionally looked after.

21 Mar 2017

Took all the drama out of the experience made it all plain and simple. David has always bent over backwards to provide great customer service no matter what the circumstances

21 Mar 2017

Excellent attention to detail and quick turnaround, where else would go when these guys are the best. Make sure you ask for Paul he will look after you and especially your beloved vehicle.

03 Mar 2017

Would highly recommend to take your car here! They not only go above and beyond to ensure you are personally content but your car comes back even better. Communication is a huge must for me on customer service, and the updates I got where so helpful. Paul & Dave are stars!!

02 Dec 2016

Such personalised service with very friendly staff! Everything was taken care of from start to finish. Their premises was super clean & modern. When i visited i enjoyed my latte whilst the staff organised my brand new courtesy car. So professional!

02 Dec 2016

Good service and quality of work. Paul and Lisa were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good panel beater

30 Nov 2016

I am a returning customer and on both occassions i was pleasantly surprised to find that the service i received was professinal accomodating and provided with a smile. I highly recommend Smash Masters Laverton if your looking for quality, affordability and timely service

12 Oct 2016

Good customer relations, excellent service quick turn around and nice clean loan cars, friendly staff, clean environment. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

15 Sep 2016

Very helpful the staff were amazing helping me to sort and organise a payment plan that i can afford. I was unable to pay for repairs to the other vehicle that i damaged in a lump sum payment. David & Lisa were extremely kind and helpful in helping me not to stress so much as i am 7 months pregnant ATM and already extremely stressed with life. Awesome team will def recommend to others

14 Sep 2016

Excellent service> Met me at the office on a Sunday and provided me with a loan car. Very professional and helpful and experienced

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account