Snip + Shape Hair Design

4.8
based on 25 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

25 reviews about Snip + Shape Hair Design

14 Jan 2015

Friendliest group of people who work well together
Its a pleasure to get my hair cut, coloured and styled they actually listen to how you like to have your hair done.
Have been going there for many years

Anonymous
04 Apr 2019

The staff member who served me yesterday at 12:45pm.
She was constantly on her mobile phone. Kept leaving out the back of the shop for over 10 minutes each time.
All together she spent 3 minutes cutting my hair and charged $60. Job was not complete.
Absolutely disgraceful. Will never return again.

29 May 2018

Finally hairdressers who listen to you.

The atmosphere is great and acknowledgement as a person, not a paying customer.

Keep up great work

28 Jun 2017

Hi there! My name is Paul Coli! Having had my hair looked after for the past decade at PCI Hair in Templestowe, the transition to Snip & Shape has been an effortless one! Led by the 1 eyed Carlton Supporter Peter lol and founding members from PCI Hair Bree & Vicky! Throw into the mix roughly another 6 employees from Snip & Shape to compliment this transformation! In closing! I personally recommend Snip & Shape Hair Design In Templestowe who have made me feel very welcome on every occasion thus far! P.S. To Peter and the crew I apologise for not getting in contact via phone to cancel my appointment for 10am today as I have a throat infection and no credit unfortunately to ring you! I would like to reschedule for Monday the 10/07/17 around midday or after if possible? Kind Regards! Paul Coli.

Approximate cost: $20

21 Apr 2016

Your hair deserves the best attention, so why not give Kylie and the team at Snip & Shape a go. I have been a satisfied customer for many years and I highly recommend Snip & Shape!! Nola

Anonymous
06 Feb 2016

This salon is awesome.why go any where else.the crew at this salon have been working together for several years now . fantastic hairdresses and barbers.highly recommend.great atmosphere and its can be entertaining as well.

Approximate cost: $30

03 Jan 2016

Gosh just can't say how much I love Snipe & Shape Design. Frank, Anna & the rest of the team are fabulous fun people. Anna has been doing my hair for about 15 years now - she is so professional, always has my hair looking fabulous, people comment about how great my hair is, the cut, style & colour - love my hair. Great hairdressers, great people - don't go past this hairdressing business you will not be disappointed.

Approximate cost: $130

28 Nov 2015

I love getting my hair done at snip and shape hair design. I've been going there for over 4 years now and I adore my hairdresser Kylie. She is the best blonde colorist I know. Everyone who works there is so friendly, and the vibe is always happy. The owner frank is lovely and you can see he treats his staff extremely well! I highly recommend this place.

08 Nov 2015

I have been using this hairdressing salon for a few years now. Ganine is an outstanding stylist and the rest of the staff are cheerful and friendly. I have never been disappointed with my colour or cut. Ganine always has good suggestions to make about my cut and provides me with great tips on maintaining the look. Worth every cent I pay!

Approximate cost: $180

18 Mar 2015

Very very friendly service from everyone I have met there. Well priced and do a fantastic job must say. Will be back !!!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

20% off All Male & Female Hair Services

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account