Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

based on 112 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

112 reviews about Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

31 Dec 2014

I am very pleased to have called Sparkling Star detailing, not only all the stains on my seat have been removed by the shampoo vacuum but the smell is just amazing! Its been over 3 days now and i really feel like I am in a new clean car that smells new too! Thank you very much Sparkling star detailing I will recommend you any day to my friends and family!

10 Apr 2017

You where reliable and arrived when you said you would. Good value for money and was very polite. I am very happy with the good results!

10 Apr 2017

Great service, really nice detailed finish and lovely staff. It was really easy to use booking service on the website.

10 Apr 2017

Very efficient and timely service with high quality cleaning. I would recommend sparkling star detailing looking for a professional detailing job.

10 Apr 2017

Excellent service! The results was perfect and the detail exceeded my expectations. I will use sparkling star detailing again.

28 Mar 2017

All good feedback, very appreciative that sparkling star detailing fit us in at such a short notice. Much appreciated and recommended.

27 Mar 2017

Great work! Good quality service and the car detailer did his job as expected. Very polite and good value for money.

27 Mar 2017

Great communication, easy and very convenient. We definitely will be using this service again and will recommend to friends.

25 Mar 2017

Great work by sparkling star detailing who worked on my 4x4 dual cab. I chose the Ultimate Package and had the removal of many black tree sap dots that where stuck to my paint. Everything is looking dealership condition and better. Thank you

25 Mar 2017

Very professional! Excellent service! Car detailer was very understanding and removed stains on my leather seats! I recommend sparkling star detailing.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get $10 OFF your total detailing price with Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account