Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

based on 107 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

107 reviews about Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

31 Dec 2014

I am very pleased to have called Sparkling Star detailing, not only all the stains on my seat have been removed by the shampoo vacuum but the smell is just amazing! Its been over 3 days now and i really feel like I am in a new clean car that smells new too! Thank you very much Sparkling star detailing I will recommend you any day to my friends and family!

27 Mar 2017

Great work! Good quality service and the car detailer did his job as expected. Very polite and good value for money.

27 Mar 2017

Great communication, easy and very convenient. We definitely will be using this service again and will recommend to friends.

25 Mar 2017

Great work by sparkling star detailing who worked on my 4x4 dual cab. I chose the Ultimate Package and had the removal of many black tree sap dots that where stuck to my paint. Everything is looking dealership condition and better. Thank you

25 Mar 2017

Very professional! Excellent service! Car detailer was very understanding and removed stains on my leather seats! I recommend sparkling star detailing.

25 Mar 2017

Really good efficient service; very lovely detailer who came took his time in cleaning. cleaned every area of the vehicle. Would definitely use them again and recommend sparkling star detailing to people.

18 Mar 2017

Easy and clear website. Friendly service and on time. My car looks great I recommend sparkling star detailing.

17 Mar 2017

Great work, i am very happy and satisfied with the results. Car detailer was very informative and polite. I recommend sparkling star detailing for anyone in Brisbane looking for a quality service.

17 Mar 2017

Very good and recommended professional car detailing service. The results are as i expected and staff where very friendly.

17 Mar 2017

On time, Polite, Good time spend on my car and it now looks immaculate. Thank you sparkling star detailing for a good service!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get $10 OFF your total detailing price with Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account