Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

based on 153 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

153 reviews about Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

31 Dec 2014

I am very pleased to have called Sparkling Star detailing, not only all the stains on my seat have been removed by the shampoo vacuum but the smell is just amazing! Its been over 3 days now and i really feel like I am in a new clean car that smells new too! Thank you very much Sparkling star detailing I will recommend you any day to my friends and family!

22 May 2017

Our 4WD has red dust covered inside and out after a long outback road trip. Our Complete Package with Sparkling Star Detailing was completed within 4 hours, to our complete satisfaction. We were surprised how well the vehicle came up, and are very happy with the young man's punctuality, politeness and efficiency. Strongly recommended.

22 May 2017

Very impressed, can't believe how well my car came up! The detailer worked his a- off all the afternoon. Very happy with the result!

22 May 2017

Bassel is the best car detailer i have experienced. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for quality detailing service.

22 May 2017

Very happy with this punctual and comprehensive service, i would highly recommend sparkling star detailing.

22 May 2017

Very friendly and did the job professionally. I recommend sparkling star and will use you again. Thank you!

22 May 2017

Bassel was vert efficient and friendly. Overall good detailing results. Website and booking was very easy to use.

22 May 2017

Super fast, very efficient, beautiful finish and high quality detailing done to our vehicle. I recommend this service.

22 May 2017

Bassel was very polite, professional and very thorough with his detailing of our car. I would highly recommend him to any of my friends.

22 May 2017

Great service, professional and quality detailing work. Will use again and recommend this detailing service.

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Get $10 OFF your total detailing price with Sparkling Star Mobile Car Detailing Brisbane

Claim and print offer

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account