Storage Plus

4.6
based on 12 reviews

12 reviews about Storage Plus

13 Feb 2017

I have been storing with Storage Plus for over 8 years now. The staff have always been extremely friendly and helpful and have often gone the extra mile when I needed help.
Management are very approachable and have never turned down a reasonable request.

06 Jan 2017

Storage plus is a great facility,good value for money.Stuff was always responsive to our needs. Forklift drivers always available and helpful when you need them.

04 Nov 2016

I recently organised storage with the people at Storage Plus. They were highly recommended to me by my removalist. They are not only much cheaper than most other places I’d called, but it was a dream working with them. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

21 Oct 2016

they are good. reliable and easy to deal with. would recommend anytime to anyone, cheers storage plus good job

28 Sep 2016

Friendly staff at Storage Plus Rosebery make running a small business at Storage Plus an easy option.
Always friendly and helpful to me any time I ask. Plus Deliveries out and receiving goods always done efficiently.
I Couldn't have picked a better storage facility to assist me with growing my business.
Many thanks
P Smith-

02 Sep 2016

I have utilized the services of Storage Plus for many years and have always found the facility and service to be outstanding. The staff both front desk and on the floor are always most helpful and courteous and the facility clean and well maintained. As someone who lives abroad I feel confident my possessions are in good hands at Storage Plus

02 Sep 2016

I am writing this email to let you know that your good service really impress us.Great friendly and helpful staff.Storage Plus has the space we need and the access when we need it at an affordable cost.Good work guys.
Raistlin
Purchasing Officer
HCC

13 Jul 2016

I got in touch with StoragePlus because it’s located next to where I live, but I was quite impressed with the attentive and polite staff. They asked a few questions about my storage need and provided me with a very competitive quote, even though I was not signing any long term lease. Their staff were also helpful when I had my stuff moved in. Overall, I’m happy with the service as well as the price, and can see myself stay with them for a while."

Cheers

Brian

13 Jul 2016

Hi Storage Plus Team,

I have to say that all dealings with you have been extremely positive . I have had 2 storage units this year and I always find the team polite and most helpful.

Will always recommend you to others and very happy to continue storing with you.

Kind Regards
Dianne Pembroke

Anonymous
13 Jul 2016

Storage Plus was fantastic. Wish I’d known about them sooner. Not only are they conveniently close to the C.B.D, but their prices were almost half the price of some of the other storage services I’d looked at over thirty kilometres away! They helped arrange the removal team (again very reasonably priced and super professional) and also did a great deal on a mountain of packing boxes and tape and anything else I needed. I’d recommend them to anyone. I’ve used a lot of storage facilities over the years and these guys are the very best in Sydney. Hands down.

Chris from Newtown

Write a review

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account