40 reviews about The Flower Company

08 Mar 2016

Only reason I can't give 5 stars is because I didn't see them, but recipient was very happy, they lasted for 2 weeks and made the whole house smell nice.

Approximate cost: $67

08 Mar 2016

I was happy with the quality, however there was a hidden cost. The delivery area the flowers were sent to was on the list of delivery areas, however we received a phone call the following day saying it was too far away & would cost an extra $27.00.
I probably wouldn't use this service again.

Approximate cost: $100

04 Feb 2016

I sent my elderly Mum at the Sunshine Coast a pot of Poinsettias for Christmas 2015 and she was absolutely delighted with them. I live overseas and was so happy that she was pleased seeing I could see her in person. Thank you Flower Company for a fast and costs effective service with quality flowers

11 Jan 2016

The recipient of the flowers was not available on the day of delivery. Another day and time was organised directly with her at no extra cost and the bouquet was beautiful.

Approximate cost: $90

06 Nov 2015

Last minute, same day delivery gift. I had a bit of trouble with the delivery date on the website, so rang them up (easy to find the phone number and spoke to a person straight away!) and they fixed the issue with no hassles.
The flowers looked like the image, and the recipient said they were lovely. Cheaper than other companies also.
Thanks! I would use them again.

Approximate cost: $59

28 Sep 2015

Ordered online from UK for friends in Australia. Great price inc delivery unlike other sites I looked at. Flowers were delivered same day & from the photos I've seen of them they are as described in the website. I will use this site again & I recommend them.

Approximate cost: $70

25 Sep 2015

ordered a.m. delivered p.m. to a rural address beautiful bouquet cant fault service will use again

Approximate cost: $62.0

09 Sep 2015

I ordered flowers early AM to be delivered same day ("free same day delivery before 2PM" yea right!), not delivered, & no one bothered to ring me!

27 Aug 2015

What a great looking bouquet, great customer service and great follow up. Delivery was as requested. great help

Approximate cost: $109.

Anonymous
26 Aug 2015

Well received, thankyou. Delivered on time and it was free to Sydney - Thanks, Laura (Melbourne)

Approximate cost: $72

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account