Trainix

based on 47 reviews
Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

47 reviews about Trainix

09 May 2016

Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere made learning a new skill much easier. The training material was presented in a way that was easy to understand and I retained new information much better.

I couldn't have been happier with my experience at Trainix. The level of customer service was outstanding and would highly recommend anyone to attend their forklift courses.

21 Jan 2017

Very encouraging and helpful staff. I honestly needed a lot of training as I had only driven a little before coming to the course.
Very pleased with the service Trainix gave me and will recommend others to their courses.

19 Jan 2017

My time at Trainix was great. They did not put a foot wrong, it was a near perfect experience, if not a perfect one.

16 Jan 2017

Excellent learning experience. Staff are all very friendly and very good knowledge of teaching. It was worth travelling 60km to get trained at Trainix.

Approximate cost: $395

11 Nov 2016

Great experience! Very helpful staff, patient and kind people at Trainix. 110% support was given to me during my forklift course.

Approximate cost: $395

01 Jul 2016

Friendly approachable trainers with a wealth of experience in both practical and real-world aspects of operating a forklift. The emphasis upon professionalism in the training area was invaluable.

The trainers explained everything well and were open to answering questions beyond the course itself. I would highly recommend Trainix when looking to obtain forklift licence qualifications.

28 Jun 2016

The outgoing attitude by the instructors helped all of the students to become relaxed and made it very easy to remember the importance of safety through effective communications towards student learning.

The training provided necessary safety skills and knowledge to help me work safely at my workplace. The practical training was well set up and we all had a lot of time on the forklifts. Thanks guys

28 Jun 2016

My experience with Trainix was very good. They taught me all the things I didn't know and the trainers were very friendly and always attended to my needs and answered all of my questions in an easy to understand way.

22 May 2016

To really understand your responsibility as a H.R.W operator I would recommend Trainix as your trainer very friendly easily approachable with a lot of fun as you learn, great job Mark

09 May 2016

The trainers are really easy to communicate with and friendly. I'm very happy to choose Trainix rather the other companies out there, as I saw all the positive reviews from google and womo.

Thanks guys

Write a review

Business Awards

Earn Vouchers and Rewards

Customers! You can earn vouchers simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account