UpWeb SEO

4.9
based on 55 reviews

Customer Approved
“We make customer
service a priority”

Write a review

55 reviews about UpWeb SEO

27 Jan 2017

I have been using SEO agencies all over the globe (We are based in the UK) for the past 15 years and hand on heart SEO Juice is possibly one of the best you can find - anywhere! No nonsense, honest and jargon free approach to SEO and regular communication on what is happening. They respond to questions quickly and their customer service is second to none.

Thanks Dave for all your help and if you want me to give a personal recommendation to any possible client/s, I will be happy to do so.

UpWeb SEO 01 Feb 2017

Thanks Socrates! It has been a pleasure working with you over the past year, and thanks so much for your kind words and review. We tend to get people looking for past client references, so I will definitely keep you mind. Thanks again! we have enjoyed doing the SEO for your business and getting it in a great shape before you sold the lions share of it!

08 Nov 2019

Ben and his team have been very helpful. We have been using Ben for 3 months now and so far everything has been working well.

UpWeb SEO 08 Nov 2019

Thanks Laurence, we love the great feedback!

09 Oct 2019

I'm stoked I came across UpWeb, they've been really helpful and so easy to deal with. They keep me up to date with all the progress, and their customer service is outstanding. I will be recommending Ben and the team at UpWeb SEO.

UpWeb SEO 08 Nov 2019

Thanks Emma, Much appreciated!

15 Jul 2019

I have been very happy with the team at Ubweb. They have been a great help improving both my onsite and offsite SEO Their customer service is excellent. Very professional and streamlined. I will definitely recommend them when the opportunity presents itself.

UpWeb SEO 15 Jul 2019

Thanks John! Much appreciated! :)

08 Jul 2019

Always such a pleasure to work with!! the best!

UpWeb SEO 08 Jul 2019

Thanks Rebecca!!

03 Jul 2019

UpWeb SEO are a pleasure to deal with. We feel we can trust them and they have achieved great results with the rankings of our website over the past 7 years. Highly recommend their services.

UpWeb SEO 03 Jul 2019

Thanks for the great review Kristen! It's been a pleasure working you and your many SEO campaigns over the years!

15 Oct 2018

Happy to give UpWeb a great review and recommendation for the good work that they have been doing for our website. I love that they just take over all things to do with the SEO of my site and they are able to apply their skills and knowledge to get us featuring at the top of the search results for keywords that bring us new clients.

Approximate cost: $200

03 Oct 2018

We have been using UpWeb for the past 12 months and have been most impressed with the service and results that have been achieved by the team.

I am happy to provide this UpWeb SEO review as I know how hard they work to provide thorough responses to all our questions and concerns, helping us to understand the whole SEO process and achievements.

We are extremely pleased with the page 1 Google rankings that have been achieved, the 80% growth in organic traffic, and the helpful live tracking reports.

Approximate cost: $440

25 Aug 2018

Just to let you know that in the month before you started there were approximately 600 organic visitors to my website. I am pleased to say that there were in of excess 1200 in the month immediately after you started SEO on the site. I am absolutely delighted. This has far exceeded by best expectations. Incredible!

Approximate cost: $250

24 Jul 2018

This is ho SEO should be done! From quick professional keyword research, to web development fixes on my site, to amazing live keyword tracking and updates! I have used SEO guys before but UpWeb is another level of professionalism. Thanks for getting us found! You came highly recommended and I am recommending to people that I know.

Approximate cost: $340

UpWeb SEO 30 Aug 2018

Thanks Miranda! It has been a pleasure working with you!

Write a review

Business Awards

Special offer for Word of Mouth users

Special Offer WOMO Pricing

Claim and print offer

Earn Points

Customers! You can earn points simply by reviewing the businesses you've used!

View rewards

Business Owners

Want more customers? Join the Happy Customers Program to promote your business with word-of-mouth.

Get a professional looking profile with no advertisements, access tools to attract more customer reviews, receive free marketing materials, use the Live Reviews Widget on your website, plus lots more...

See how it works

Upgrade Your Account